Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Computational Motion Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
956개의 평가
243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

최상위 리뷰

FC
2018년 11월 27일

The course was challenging, but fulfilling. Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania for giving this wonderful experience and opportunity that I might not experience in our local community!

AD
2018년 7월 2일

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning의 237개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ramachandran S

2017년 1월 19일

A good course that gives you a brief info on various motion planning methods. A bit more techniques as well as a more complex assignments couldve been put together so that we could understand and implement better.

교육 기관: Dwayne C

2016년 3월 14일

A great course on Motion Planning for systems, I enjoyed it. I got stuck a few times during assignments, but due to a great community, I was able to pull through and gain a better understand of the course.

교육 기관: Romulo

2018년 3월 30일

The course material and videos are very good. Small bugs in the exercise can be a bit of headache. Luckily, digging the community forum there is always a high chance to solve your issue.

교육 기관: TKor78

2016년 10월 20일

A good and interesting course to get a fundamental understanding of how robots move. Not easy, but quite rewarding for the one who is willing to put some efforts into it.

교육 기관: Hector D M P

2018년 2월 12일

The last assignment had no hints. Also was extremely fragile with the grading. Step size cannot be fixed to a value, because otherwise the route count is wrong.

교육 기관: James H

2016년 3월 2일

I enjoyed this course, and learnt a lot. The only reason I'm not giving it 5/5 is that the programming assignments were a bit too easy, especially the last two.

교육 기관: Aalap S

2017년 1월 19일

Great Introductory Course. It is a bit short on course content, but teaches you enough to be able to learn from other sources such as research papers, etc.

교육 기관: Yingjing F

2016년 6월 1일

It's nice! I particularly like the programming homework. However, the course is pretty much beginner-level, and the course is too short (for only 4 weeks).

교육 기관: BaoYiping

2016년 7월 2일

it's a nice to learn a lot from the course. Some of the assignment is quite difficult. But with the discussion forum's help, I can pass all of them.

교육 기관: 江泽宇

2016년 8월 9일

the fundamental of planning algorithm, basic algorithm: Dijkstra, A*, RRT, artificial potential. Some exercises' requirement should be more detail.

교육 기관: Kanishk

2020년 8월 11일

the coding excercises were a challenge in this one.. but the content of the course made it very interesting and intriguing.

교육 기관: Aditya R

2018년 10월 9일

There should be more materials for completing the assignment problems. I find it Insufficient. The course overall is great!

교육 기관: KAPI K M

2019년 10월 15일

A more realistic and continuous map planning can be included to give the students experience of more real-life conditions.

교육 기관: Gursimar S

2016년 12월 18일

A lot of things to learn,but the programming assignment evaluate program does not help in finding mistakes.

교육 기관: Alejandro M F

2017년 9월 27일

This course gave me a good introduction to this field of Robotics, I'm really passionate about it. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rimsha T

2020년 5월 10일

This course is very helpfull to understand the motion planing. i learnt every concept from this cours

교육 기관: Nick P

2020년 6월 16일

Interesting course with fun programming assignments (challenging without being overly difficult.

교육 기관: Guining O

2020년 7월 4일

The course is well structured for beginners. The only problem was the assignment grading errors

교육 기관: Stephen S

2016년 6월 3일

Great class. For those with lots of programming experience this course is a little too easy.

교육 기관: juha n

2018년 4월 1일

The last assignment details were too vague. Spent a zhit ton of time rounding/not rounding.

교육 기관: Andrey S

2016년 4월 23일

Great course! I'm really enjoy it. Thanks a lot professor CJ Taylor and staff.

교육 기관: Daniel J

2016년 3월 13일

some of the assignments are unclear, need more detail. Over all great course.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

2017년 10월 4일

Conceptually good but knowledge of coding is a prerequisite for this course.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2016년 4월 2일

The videos are short and to the point, and the Matlab home works are great.

교육 기관: Neel P

2016년 12월 23일

Could be improved. There is more need of involvement of mentors and TAs.