Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Computational Motion Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
798개의 평가
204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

최상위 리뷰

FC

Nov 28, 2018

The course was challenging, but fulfilling. Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania for giving this wonderful experience and opportunity that I might not experience in our local community!

AD

Jul 03, 2018

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning의 198개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Simon B

Oct 22, 2016

Brilliant course, really enjoyed it

교육 기관: Juan D P A

Nov 10, 2016

It's an excellent course; but I would like that continue and teach about Dynamic planning i.e, Dynamic Obstacles and colaborative robotics.

교육 기관: Shakti D S

Mar 07, 2016

I don't have reasons to rate it less but I will recommend that the gap between the course materials and the assignment levels should be bridged.

It took significantly more time in course which almost defeated the whole purpose.

교육 기관: Djs

Sep 02, 2016

Excellent course and perspective on mapping paths and routes, anybody planning for this should ensure good knowledge of MatLab, it took me longer to complete the course than I expected due to my lack of familiarity with MatLab.

교육 기관: Junheng Z

Jun 08, 2016

I am glad to learn this class, because the teacher is nice and talk the planing method easily.

교육 기관: Abdelrhman H N

Feb 25, 2016

Very well balanced course for introductory one.

교육 기관: Michael A W

Jun 07, 2016

Good course, completely satisfied. Could have used a bit more material though. For example more tie-ins to the first course would not have been difficult.

교육 기관: Kushal S

Nov 20, 2016

Best Course for getting an introduction of computational motion planning.

교육 기관: 王思强

Feb 13, 2017

Very useful for robotic beginners, the idea is clear and the explanation is helpful.

교육 기관: João B

Mar 14, 2017

The contents allowed for a good understanding of planning algorithms for robotics purposes

교육 기관: Mayank G

May 09, 2016

This is very helpful for the students and people working or want to work in aviation/aerial Industry.

교육 기관: Enrico A

Jun 17, 2017

This brief course is the perfect introduction to motion planning methods. Although the lectures are short, they are clear and focused. This simplifies understanding of the main problems. There are also substantial programming assignments. However, the procedures are explained clearly so that the allotted time is more than sufficient for their completion. There are also suggestions on further improvements if you are interested in the topic.

교육 기관: Jorge H O S

Dec 05, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Utku K

Sep 05, 2016

Very good course, I wish it had been a little longer.

교육 기관: Chris F

May 08, 2016

Very good material and cool assignments.

교육 기관: Shan J

Aug 23, 2016

A good course to get started with robotic motion planning. It starts from shortest path algorithm, configuration space to probabilistic roadmap and potential filed.

교육 기관: Anirudh Y

Mar 12, 2018

great course!!

교육 기관: HenryYao

Jun 12, 2018

easy to understand, fundamental course on motion planning, programming work with very clear skeleton code

교육 기관: Niju M N

Aug 05, 2016

Good Introduction to some of the Algorithms in Computational Planning . More of training in assignment than explanation in video

교육 기관: Abhilash V

Jun 25, 2016

A great course ,this course will introduce you to the planning algorithms and will make you do some cool stuff as assignments.

교육 기관: Romain J

Mar 01, 2016

Very interesting module about Motion planning. I really appreciate that this course put a big emphasis on concrete implementation with various programming assignments.

교육 기관: srikanth s

Dec 01, 2016

A beautiful course for robotics beginners. Videos are mostly conceptual yet superficial while programming assignments give a feel for the technicalities involved.

교육 기관: Nick M

Jun 24, 2016

The course material is complete, interesting and easy to understand.

교육 기관: David S V

Mar 20, 2016

Muy bueno el curso, tuvo momentos difíciles pero nada que con esfuerzo y voluntad de salir adelante no se pueda lograr.

교육 기관: Allen Y

Mar 06, 2016

This course is good, but maybe it is a little bit to easy and only cover a small part of knowledge. However, I think it's okay for a introduction course. I hope there will be course dig into more deeply and wilder knowledge