Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Computational Motion Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
799개의 평가
204개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

최상위 리뷰

FC

Nov 28, 2018

The course was challenging, but fulfilling. Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania for giving this wonderful experience and opportunity that I might not experience in our local community!

AD

Jul 03, 2018

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning의 198개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Shounak D

Jun 18, 2018

Good course..but I wish the course was longer and the lectures and quizzes more detailed. Looking to more courses on these topics.

교육 기관: 陈伟

Jan 05, 2017

Quizzes are a little bit harder for my level. And they can help me to improve myself by keeping exploring and trying.

However, there is some quiz which I submit many times and I was told that I didn't pass. If you can tell me the reason, I can be more quickly to find out the mistakes.

Anyway, it is a good lesson. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Peter L

Sep 15, 2017

learn a lot

교육 기관: 刘宇轩

Dec 13, 2017

Great courses. The lectures are short but informative and I don't think anyone of these videos can be made shorter - they are so condensed and helpful. They could help form very intuitive understandings of the concepts and figure out how those algorithms work.

Most time is spent on really implementing these algorithms. Though the code templates are not perfect, and sometimes we may waste some time on debugging, I still learn quite a lot on motion planning from this course.

Accompanied with Control of Mobile Robot from Geo Tech also in Coursera, a better understanding on these problems can be developed. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jun Z

May 05, 2018

Awesome, clearly indicate the basic methods of path planning.

교육 기관: Lokesh B

Mar 12, 2018

great course. I learned a lot and i look forward to learn more

교육 기관: Aryan A

Jun 13, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Akhilesh K

Jul 02, 2017

Thanks for the great course.

교육 기관: Michael X

Nov 14, 2016

Pretty well. Four-week study gives a general introduction of several motion planning techniques.

Programming homework is not so hard, it's great.

교육 기관: Jianxin L

Oct 13, 2017

It is a good course, really like it.

교육 기관: xiao x

Apr 20, 2019

very useful intro course to motion planning.

교육 기관: 昱文 陳

Jul 27, 2019

This course helps me to understand deeper about planning. In this course, one is able to grasp the basic knowledge of motion planning, including different path-finding algorithms, concepts of configuration space, mapping method, etc. Really appreciate the course.

교육 기관: Salahuddin K

May 31, 2019

This course serves a great introduction to path-planning.

교육 기관: SIDDHARTH B

May 27, 2019

Good to enhance understanding about basic motion and path planning algorithm.

교육 기관: Adrián S R G

Sep 24, 2019

Excelente curso, 100% recomendado

교육 기관: Allan P D

Jul 03, 2018

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

교육 기관: Avinash A

Jul 29, 2017

Interesting course. Easy to understand. Thanks for creating and making it available.

교육 기관: Shubham G

Feb 11, 2018

Excellent course !! Very crisp and short lectures but still core concepts are taught very well.

교육 기관: Yui C L

Sep 20, 2019

Don't recommend. The submission button for assignment is not available. You cannot finish the course.

교육 기관: Jesus F

Oct 20, 2016

Good course

교육 기관: Alejandro A V

Feb 27, 2016

Everything was so relevant and finely explained, but It clearly wasn't a beginner's course, it's more an Intermediate Course.

교육 기관: Jorge H O S

Dec 05, 2017

Excelente

교육 기관: Nikola M

Jan 27, 2019

its good that there are tips in the forum

some of the assignments have their quirks

there is always a thing in any school how much people separate technicalities from assignment story

some tend to make assignment that abstracts much of technical hurdles in interest of the course

some leave quirks related to tech with forum help the latter is kinda eliminated to good degree

thanks for the course its great

교육 기관: David A

Mar 13, 2016

Some really good concepts introduced at just the right level.

교육 기관: Yash H

Jul 22, 2018

slightly tough but challenging