Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Computational Motion Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
767개의 평가
196개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

최상위 리뷰

FC

Nov 28, 2018

The course was challenging, but fulfilling. Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania for giving this wonderful experience and opportunity that I might not experience in our local community!

AD

Jul 03, 2018

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning의 190개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Anirudh Y

Mar 12, 2018

great course!!

교육 기관: 李天柱

Jul 18, 2017

作业超好

교육 기관: Abhilash V

Jun 25, 2016

A great course ,this course will introduce you to the planning algorithms and will make you do some cool stuff as assignments.

교육 기관: David S V

Mar 20, 2016

Muy bueno el curso, tuvo momentos difíciles pero nada que con esfuerzo y voluntad de salir adelante no se pueda lograr.

교육 기관: max r

Jun 22, 2016

yay robots

교육 기관: David A

Mar 13, 2016

Some really good concepts introduced at just the right level.

교육 기관: SOURAV M

Oct 08, 2017

Most basic and well explained course I have ever taken. The concepts are essential to obtain a proper understanding of advanced concepts in path planning and I believe the course does a good job in preparing the prospective student for the same.

교육 기관: Shounak D

Jun 18, 2018

Good course..but I wish the course was longer and the lectures and quizzes more detailed. Looking to more courses on these topics.

교육 기관: Allan P D

Jul 03, 2018

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

교육 기관: Avinash A

Jul 29, 2017

Interesting course. Easy to understand. Thanks for creating and making it available.

교육 기관: Jun Z

May 05, 2018

Awesome, clearly indicate the basic methods of path planning.

교육 기관: Lokesh B

Mar 12, 2018

great course. I learned a lot and i look forward to learn more

교육 기관: Aryan A

Jun 13, 2018

Great course!

교육 기관: Emin B

Jul 30, 2017

it is awesome

교육 기관: 徐恩科

Aug 07, 2018

a great course! interesting assignments.

교육 기관: Yash H

Jul 22, 2018

slightly tough but challenging

교육 기관: Anubhav H

Aug 25, 2018

very engaging and informative course. enjoyed it throughout. teaching stuffs are excellent and cooperative too, really appreciate the presence of the discussion forum. helped me a lot. its like learning in a group. overall a must have for mechanical and aerospace engineer or enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Vu N M

Sep 19, 2018

Really good course but not too deeply knowledge in Motion Planning

교육 기관: Tianyi Z

Oct 30, 2018

Great lecture

교육 기관: xiao x

Apr 20, 2019

very useful intro course to motion planning.

교육 기관: Marcus S

Apr 01, 2019

helpful. informational.

교육 기관: SIDDHARTH B

May 27, 2019

Good to enhance understanding about basic motion and path planning algorithm.

교육 기관: Salahuddin K

May 31, 2019

This course serves a great introduction to path-planning.

교육 기관: 昱文 陳

Jul 27, 2019

This course helps me to understand deeper about planning. In this course, one is able to grasp the basic knowledge of motion planning, including different path-finding algorithms, concepts of configuration space, mapping method, etc. Really appreciate the course.

교육 기관: Ramachandran S

Jan 19, 2017

A good course that gives you a brief info on various motion planning methods. A bit more techniques as well as a more complex assignments couldve been put together so that we could understand and implement better.