Chevron Left
Robotics: Computational Motion Planning(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Computational Motion Planning 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.2
별점
897개의 평가
229개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Robotic systems typically include three components: a mechanism which is capable of exerting forces and torques on the environment, a perception system for sensing the world and a decision and control system which modulates the robot's behavior to achieve the desired ends. In this course we will consider the problem of how a robot decides what to do to achieve its goals. This problem is often referred to as Motion Planning and it has been formulated in various ways to model different situations. You will learn some of the most common approaches to addressing this problem including graph-based methods, randomized planners and artificial potential fields. Throughout the course, we will discuss the aspects of the problem that make planning challenging....

최상위 리뷰

FC

Nov 28, 2018

The course was challenging, but fulfilling. Thank you Coursera and University of Pennsylvania for giving this wonderful experience and opportunity that I might not experience in our local community!

AD

Jul 03, 2018

The topic was very interesting, and the assignments weren't overly complicated. Overall, the lesson was fun and informative , despite the bugs in the learning tool(especially, the last assignment.)

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Computational Motion Planning의 223개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: KAPI K M

Oct 15, 2019

A more realistic and continuous map planning can be included to give the students experience of more real-life conditions.

교육 기관: Gursimar S

Dec 18, 2016

A lot of things to learn,but the programming assignment evaluate program does not help in finding mistakes.

교육 기관: Alejandro M F

Sep 27, 2017

This course gave me a good introduction to this field of Robotics, I'm really passionate about it. Thanks!

교육 기관: Rimsha T

May 10, 2020

This course is very helpfull to understand the motion planing. i learnt every concept from this cours

교육 기관: NICHOLAS P

Jun 17, 2020

Interesting course with fun programming assignments (challenging without being overly difficult.

교육 기관: Guining P

Jul 04, 2020

The course is well structured for beginners. The only problem was the assignment grading errors

교육 기관: Stephen S

Jun 03, 2016

Great class. For those with lots of programming experience this course is a little too easy.

교육 기관: juha n

Apr 01, 2018

The last assignment details were too vague. Spent a zhit ton of time rounding/not rounding.

교육 기관: Andrey S

Apr 23, 2016

Great course! I'm really enjoy it. Thanks a lot professor CJ Taylor and staff.

교육 기관: Daniel J

Mar 13, 2016

some of the assignments are unclear, need more detail. Over all great course.

교육 기관: Himanshu S

Oct 04, 2017

Conceptually good but knowledge of coding is a prerequisite for this course.

교육 기관: Mohammed A

Apr 02, 2016

The videos are short and to the point, and the Matlab home works are great.

교육 기관: Neel P

Dec 23, 2016

Could be improved. There is more need of involvement of mentors and TAs.

교육 기관: Shuai W

Jun 23, 2016

The last part is a bit boring.

Overall I like this course a lot! Thanks!

교육 기관: Joaquin R

Sep 05, 2018

Good course. Easy to understand and with reasonable mat lab assigments

교육 기관: Nhan H T

Jun 23, 2016

I learned a lot of brilliant techniques in this course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Rajas J

Sep 22, 2019

Week 1 dijkstra assignment took 1month to get acess to

교육 기관: SONG

Jul 04, 2017

Quite good, It can be better if the content is richer

교육 기관: Jeff

May 19, 2016

It is only introductory course. not a lot of content.

교육 기관: Anil S

Mar 27, 2016

Taught me many planning algorithms in an easy way.

교육 기관: Rahul N

Jun 12, 2017

Very useful introductory course to path planning

교육 기관: Vikalp M

Feb 03, 2017

assignment grading feedback can be made better.

교육 기관: rao s y

Mar 14, 2016

Should letting us do more programming stuff.

교육 기관: AMIT S P

Sep 01, 2016

Good Introductory Course but can be better.

교육 기관: Manikandan.R

Feb 27, 2016

Damn good!! and bit difficult