Chevron Left
Robotics: Perception(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Robotics: Perception 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
477개의 평가
124개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

How can robots perceive the world and their own movements so that they accomplish navigation and manipulation tasks? In this module, we will study how images and videos acquired by cameras mounted on robots are transformed into representations like features and optical flow. Such 2D representations allow us then to extract 3D information about where the camera is and in which direction the robot moves. You will come to understand how grasping objects is facilitated by the computation of 3D posing of objects and navigation can be accomplished by visual odometry and landmark-based localization....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Apr 01, 2018

Outstanding Course! I could always count on Prof.Jianbo to crunch some of the most complex and confusing parts of the course into a much easier understandable language.

LR

Jan 01, 2019

This is quite challenging course. So far, this is the course with the largest amount of material, I wish the class will be split into two courses.

필터링 기준:

Robotics: Perception의 120개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: SH H H

Dec 02, 2016

Sloppy, unorganized, and poorly presented. Try the similar class on EdX and YouTube for a much better and clear explanation and presentation.

교육 기관: Joaquin R

Sep 05, 2018

The english of the teachers is difficult to understand. Is good to know that you can become a professor of Penn university with that english, but to be in front of a camere they should select somebody understandable.

The level of the course is way too difficult. I have a bachelor in computer science, a master in computer science and a bachelor in mathematics, so I don't think the problem is the material, but how it's teached. You are supposed to solve very complicated assigments just with the videos and that's a too big challenge. They don't spend the time with examples and detailed approach.

Thanks god that the course has been active for several years and there's enough help in the forums. By the way, people in the forums complaint about the poor support of the teachers and assistants in the forums.

Very bad course in general.

교육 기관: LIANG X

May 09, 2016

The least comprehensive course I ever took. It needs very good prerequisite about computer vision. And the demostration was very poor.

교육 기관: JAVIA P M

Jun 26, 2018

For Computer Vision enthusiast who wants to learn about Multiple View Geometry, this is the best beginner course

교육 기관: Rafael C

May 21, 2016

The assignments and weekly work is by far much more than the hours estimated. Finally I feel as I didn't learn anything.

교육 기관: Giuseppe V G

Jun 18, 2016

Very good course. The only thing that I would suggest is an higher precence of moderators in the forum. It would be very appreciated.

교육 기관: Luis A D R

Jan 01, 2019

This is quite challenging course. So far, this is the course with the largest amount of material, I wish the class will be split into two courses.

교육 기관: Rob S

Oct 17, 2016

The content is very good but the lecture presentation and structure could use improvement. Assignment instructions are not as clear as they could be.

교육 기관: Liang L

Dec 27, 2018

The professors have very detailed description, and the programming assignments are valuable.

교육 기관: pavana a S

Jan 11, 2019

Great course!. There is a lot of information. It should be a 6 week course!

교육 기관: Bálint - H F

Mar 20, 2019

Great !

교육 기관: Hamid M B

Mar 02, 2019

One of the most usefful courses I have taken by the coursera. Thank you for useful materail covered here.

교육 기관: dawn

Mar 12, 2019

Thanks to Coursera and Penn, Good lessons of Robotics.

교육 기관: Hakeem K

Mar 05, 2019

I was motivated all through the course. Very good content

교육 기관: Yuan J

Aug 15, 2018

excellent course for slam learning

교육 기관: Anh T

Nov 04, 2018

Extremely challenging... took me 3 months to pass the course. It required me to go to Khan Academy and revise all about Linear Algebra + Derivatives... Especially Null Space and Jacobian ... It's challenging but it's really good.

교육 기관: Walter J

Apr 25, 2016

Apasionante tema. Muy bien expuesto

교육 기관: 肖淑英

Apr 22, 2018

It's a wonderful course! I got lots of view in 3D vision field.

교육 기관: Nikhil N L

Jan 15, 2018

Absolutely amazing course! I really enjoyed it. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Abhishek G

Mar 20, 2017

Really good course for getting a sound foundation on geometry of computer vision.

교육 기관: Lihao W

Jun 30, 2018

Good course but a little hard for me.

교육 기관: Samuel D

May 13, 2016

Very good. Teachers worked hard. Practical and quite comprehensive for such short term.

교육 기관: Reynaldo M G

Feb 13, 2018

This course is a tough one, the assignments are challenging. One problem with teh course is the use of english subtitles, there some errors on mathematical terms that makes more difficult to understand what is being explained (and sometimes the teachers' english is not very clear).

교육 기관: Meshal A

May 30, 2017

Fantastic!

교육 기관: Shakti D S

Apr 27, 2016

So many interesting concepts and theories, packed in a 4 week course.

Excellent.