Chevron Left
Roman Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

Roman Architecture, 예일 대학교

4.9
(175개의 평가)

About this Course

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

최상위 리뷰

대학: JQ

Feb 21, 2018

FANTASTIC COURSE: Although I've been to Rome several times, this course opened my eyes to many aspects of Roman Architecture I was heretofore unaware of. Thanks so much! Dr Quincy

대학: SW

Feb 11, 2018

Well structured & organized materials, well articulated lectures, smartly designed assignments. Diana brought architecture study to a marvelous level. What a delight!

필터링 기준:

53개의 리뷰

대학: Andrew McCauley

Apr 24, 2019

Very good information about ancient Rome and the architecture. There were things I've learned that I didn't know before, and I lived in Rome , for one semester, while studying for a degree in Architecture.

대학: Raimundo Bartho da Silva

Apr 06, 2019

This course is simply sensational. I am discovering unimaginable things and I have much to thank the teacher of the course and the Coursera for the opportunity. With little time of course I became a happier person, with better expectations and believing much more in the future.

대학: Jurga Stackeviciute

Mar 26, 2019

Very interesting course and the tutor is fantastic!

대학: Guy Grimm

Mar 22, 2019

Great class, very good lectures.

대학: Eric Marc Feldman

Mar 19, 2019

I think this is a good course, but it was difficult to get peer reviews as not many people are taking the course.

대학: Joyce Underwood

Mar 12, 2019

Started to take the course; but found it far to confusing. I am no longer interested. Joyce Underwood

대학: Barry Martin Fenby

Feb 10, 2019

A really great course, detailed, informative in a very accessible manner with excellent choices of exemplars. Disappointed with the discussion forums but the tasks and tests were challenging and relevant.

대학: Ygor Klain Belchior

Feb 01, 2019

Excelent.

대학: Joshua Wardle

Jan 28, 2019

truly a really well structured course with very interesting content. exactly the kind of thing i wish i could have done at university!

대학: Angel Giron

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. Videos were interesting and plenty of information