Chevron Left
Roman Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Roman Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
539개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

최상위 리뷰

CA

2020년 7월 1일

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

2020년 6월 2일

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

Roman Architecture의 185개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Luis F G T

2020년 6월 1일

Aprendi de un fragmento de la historia de la arquitectura, como también que elementos y componentes fueron los más importantes para su momento y que aún hoy usamos como referentes. Gracias

I learned from a fragment of the history of architecture, as well as which elements and components were the most important for their time and which we still use as references today.

Thank's

교육 기관: Dave S

2020년 4월 15일

This is a brilliant course. Diana Kleiner is inspirational, and her knowledge, experience and enthusiasm are infectious. I have been to Rome many times and to Pompeii twice, so had some pre-knowledge of the buildings and the history. However, my next trip will be as soon as possible and much more valuable thanks to this comprehensive and engaging set of lectures. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jose S

2021년 10월 26일

Dr. Kleiner is one of the most recognized scholars of Roman architecture, and this is evident in the high quality of the course and its support material. In addition, the design of the course tends to capture the interest of the student. If I could give this course 6 stars, I would, The experience was unforgettable and renewed my interest in this time in history.

교육 기관: Carla v K

2020년 8월 12일

Professor Kleiner's Roman Architecture was a fascinating exploration into Roman building and construction styles spanning 1,000 years. I am lucky enough to call Rome home and see many of the monuments discussed in this course on a daily basis. After taking this course I feel as if I have a whole new, visual vocabulary for the beauty that surrounds me.

교육 기관: Kathy B

2020년 6월 16일

I so thoroughly enjoyed this course with Dr Kleiner. She is an excellent lecturer - clear, concise and interesting. She loves Ancient Rome and will Inspire you to visit or revisit Rome. I wish I had the knowledge in this class before I ever visited Rome and the Roman Empire, but I look forward to traveling there with new eyes. Thank you Dr. Kleiner!

교육 기관: Ganesh M

2020년 4월 5일

It is a course that with provide a lot of Roman architecture details, creates the opportunity to inquiry in a deep way themes like chronology, history, differences between periods, constructions and buildings in Rome and Colonies, let us to continue researching.

Thanks coursera and professor Diana E.E Kleiner

교육 기관: Brunda S

2020년 9월 21일

Amazing course! The way professor Kleiner teaches is so great. She makes everything interesting. Wish she was my professor at my university. I have thoroughly enjoyed her lectures.

Although I wish the monument list was included for the paid online version. Other than that,im so happy i took this course.

교육 기관: Patricia R M

2018년 4월 22일

Excellent course on Roman architecture masterfully explored by the fantastic teacher Diana Kleiner. Recommend for all those interested in this wonderful civilization that greatly contributed to our culture and civilization and whose great achievements and achievements continue to amaze even today.

교육 기관: Anastasia M

2017년 12월 11일

I am still doing this course (4th week), however I am already in love with the material, that Diana wants us to understand. The way she tells it is more than comprehensive. This course makes me fall in love with the ancient Roman architecture and art. Thank you! Best regards! Anastassia Rossman

교육 기관: Raul J P

2020년 12월 31일

An exceptional course. Very well structured, the instructor is a real expert on Ancient Roman Architecture and history. I enjoyed it very much, if professor Diana E. E. Kleiner had any other course I certainly would take it. Thank you very much for the effort put in preparing your course Diana.

교육 기관: İsmail Ö S

2020년 9월 14일

It was a great experience to took a look of Roman Empire with Prof. Diana E.E. Kleiner. Her fluent lecture taught me architecture of Roman period not only in Italy but around the world. The lessons were enjoyable and the assignments were good experiences in terms of writing and research skills.

교육 기관: Renato H C

2020년 3월 16일

Excellent professor, excellent images, excellent ways of evaluating your learning experience. I enjoyed very bit of it. It helped me remember lots of bits and pieces of the History of Rome, but through a more graphic approach. I was able to advance at my own pace, which made things easier.

교육 기관: NESTOR D S

2020년 6월 1일

Las clases de la Prof. Kleiner fueron interesantes, completas, enriquecedoras. Muchas gracias a ella y a los organizadores por el modo en que llevaron adelante el curso. Una mención particular va hecha a la originalidad de la evaluación mediante la creación de nuestra ciudad romana ideal.

교육 기관: Pir M K C

2020년 5월 13일

Excellant Course. Designing your own city and assignments ensure effective learning. Professor style reinforces concepts giving you a holistic picture of Roman Architecture. This course would encourage you to learn about other styles of architecture to compare with Roman Architecture.

교육 기관: Raimundo B d S

2019년 4월 6일

This course is simply sensational. I am discovering unimaginable things and I have much to thank the teacher of the course and the Coursera for the opportunity. With little time of course I became a happier person, with better expectations and believing much more in the future.

교육 기관: Anna V

2021년 1월 5일

The best decision of 2020 was to take this course. The professor Kleiner's passion made me fall in love with Roman architecture and this will in me for my whole life. I'm prepared to watch it again and again in the future to feel all of this pleasure again! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Cristhian M G P

2020년 12월 30일

Como estudiante de arquitectura, debo decir que me pareció un maravilloso curso, y en especial debo dar gracias a la maestra Diana Kleiner por su notable pasión por la enseñanza y conocimientos que sin duda es de los puntos altos que he encontrado en esta plataforma.

교육 기관: Julia F d B

2020년 8월 30일

This is my first time taking a course on Roman Architecture and I found it very accessible and engaging. Professor Kleiner has composed a set of lectures that is organized, comprehensive and to the point. It was a real joy to see her teaching!

교육 기관: Varun N

2020년 5월 26일

Brilliant; though I have no back ground of Architecture (I am a lover of Roman history), I was surprised that Prof Kleiner made the concepts and terms so easy for beginners like me.

Definitely looking for more courses from professor on Rome.

교육 기관: Kristie C

2021년 1월 14일

I very much enjoyed this course. The instructor did an outstanding job with the lessons - her knowledge of the topic is amazing, and she articulate the material in a very easy and understandable way. I would recommend this course highly.

교육 기관: Clara H

2021년 4월 15일

Gracias por dar acceso a informacion tan importante y valiosa entregada a nosotros por eminencias como Profesor Diana Kleiner de universidades tan prestigiosas como Yale.

Lo disfrute demasiado y lo seguire repitiendo cuanto sea posible

교육 기관: ANTONIO V

2020년 6월 9일

El curso merece la máxima puntuación, tanto por su contenido académico, por la forma de impartirlo por la profesora Kleiner y por su aspecto técnico con las exposiciones en vídeo y la posibilidad de subtítulos en español. Gracias.

교육 기관: Heather 3

2020년 6월 23일

This class was so engaging. The teacher was enthusiastic and knowledgeable. The assignments were actually fun to do and I can't wait to share my new knowledge with my own high school AP art history students next school year.

교육 기관: ZHANG J

2021년 3월 20일

it is a really nice lesson about historical architecture, I have learned a lot about ancient Roman, not only the architecture skills but also social development, which is really useful for my further study in architecture.

교육 기관: rob l

2020년 1월 1일

Really wonderful stuff. It really heightened our understanding of Roman architecture on the ground. We went recently and hunted down new, to us, buildings after many previous trips to Rome. Thank you so much.