Chevron Left
Roman Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Roman Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
539개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

최상위 리뷰

CA

2020년 7월 1일

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

2020년 6월 2일

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

Roman Architecture의 185개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ayesha M S

2020년 7월 29일

I absolutely love the content and they way they taught it. the best way to learn the foundations of roman architecture :)

교육 기관: Cristina D

2020년 9월 27일

The only negative aspect of this class is that the capstone is peer-reviewed. Peers do not often take the job seriously.

교육 기관: Leonel R

2017년 6월 5일

Great course, I enjoyed every lesson. Lots of support from great mentors and from Dr. Kleiner. Would repeat it!. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ivan C

2020년 6월 1일

The lectures and materials were really good. The teacher was extremely knowledgeable with many first-hand anecdotes.

교육 기관: MONTOYA D J J

2021년 12월 30일

Excelente curso, se dicta de manera muy elocuente generando siempre interés, los temas tratados muy enriquecedores.

교육 기관: Sergio N Z

2017년 7월 12일

A really good course. Very insightful. And the teacher transmits her passion for Rome in all her lectures.

교육 기관: Baillie S

2021년 12월 4일

This course is very interesting,

It gathers all the great stages of Roman architecture!

I recommend it

교육 기관: Laura R R

2020년 5월 17일

Very high quality content. Professor Kleiner explains everything in an exceptionally interesting way

교육 기관: MARIA B O

2020년 7월 30일

Excellent! enjoy every lesson and admire the teacher's knowledge and all the personal research work

교육 기관: Bradford K

2017년 9월 21일

Very challenging course with interesting content presented in an interactive and informative way.

교육 기관: Shatakshi P

2020년 8월 13일

I absolutely loved and enjoyed this course, thankyou for making roman architecture easy for me.

교육 기관: REINA Y G V

2020년 8월 23일

Gracias por este maravilloso y fantástico curso. Con él me enamoré más de la cultura romana

교육 기관: Jago C

2020년 7월 18일

Inspiring, engaging and just about the most fulfilling learning experience I have ever had.

교육 기관: Walfer A S W

2021년 2월 6일

Comprehensive, dynamic and quite fun, a lot of learning, a walk through the Roman Empire.

교육 기관: Solo G

2021년 1월 1일

Excellent course! Worth every minute to expand your knowledge of Classical architecture.

교육 기관: Carlos Z

2020년 9월 6일

Excellent course, both fun and very complete. Outstanding Professor Diana E.E. Kleiner.

교육 기관: sunsun5 R

2021년 4월 18일

Excellent-brilliant course, I loved it and learned more than I ever thought I would.

교육 기관: Jaimeson J

2019년 6월 10일

prof kleiner is my hero and i would lvoe to meet her and have gilato. i love her

교육 기관: MARIEL R I

2021년 11월 17일

Me encantó el curso, es fácil de ver y no es tan pesado como esperaba que fuera

교육 기관: Daniel B

2020년 12월 24일

Absolutely wonderful!

El mejor curso que he completado hasta ahora en Coursera.

교육 기관: dania k

2017년 4월 16일

Amazing organization of the course which I found very fruitful and highly ela

교육 기관: manuela c

2020년 6월 30일

Excelente curso! Ideas muy claras sobre la arquitectura e historia de Roma.

교육 기관: Rayanna B C R

2022년 1월 8일

Great! All the learning I gained in the course was amazing! Thank you!

교육 기관: Harry F H

2018년 5월 31일

A thorough look into the wonder-filled world of roman architecture.

교육 기관: Paul G

2021년 5월 6일

Excellent overview of the topic with a very enthusiastic teacher.