Chevron Left
Roman Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Roman Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
538개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

최상위 리뷰

CA

2020년 7월 1일

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

2020년 6월 2일

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

Roman Architecture의 185개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Andressa d S C

2020년 10월 24일

I loved studying this course.

교육 기관: Sorina B

2020년 1월 7일

Challenging and fascinating!

교육 기관: 李晓光

2021년 4월 4일

that's very sophisticated

교육 기관: María J G R

2021년 4월 2일

¡Es un curso excelente!

교육 기관: Estrella G S

2020년 8월 16일

Excelente profesional

교육 기관: Rafaela P F

2021년 3월 3일

Great!! I loved it!

교육 기관: FELIPE M

2017년 9월 16일

Very recomendable!!

교육 기관: Francesco L

2021년 2월 16일

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Katarzyna K Z

2021년 1월 25일

Wonderful course!

교육 기관: Siddhartha N

2020년 5월 24일

Excellent course

교육 기관: JUAN C I S

2019년 10월 29일

excellent ¡¡¡

교육 기관: Cristina L

2020년 11월 22일

Great Course

교육 기관: Micheline L C A

2020년 6월 14일

EXCELENTE!!!

교육 기관: Federica W

2021년 6월 16일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Jose P

2020년 6월 26일

Excelente!

교육 기관: Milagros E

2018년 1월 12일

it's great

교육 기관: Dannae V S

2021년 7월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Karen P

2020년 11월 2일

Excellent

교육 기관: Ebru D

2020년 8월 26일

Wonderful

교육 기관: Raychel P

2020년 5월 26일

Amazing

교육 기관: Alan G

2021년 6월 4일

Enjoyable course, easily the longest Coursera course I have taken, however I can see my friends being bored with me the next time we visit Rome for the Italy-Scotland rugby!

As other reviewers have stated, are peer reviewing the way to go? I think not as I found several that were just a copy of a project plan straight from the internet, I also had one reviewer failing me in spite of saying my assignment was good!

In previous Coursera course I have done, there tends to be a weekly quiz to test your knowledge which I believe works much better.

I agree with the poster who suggested that we do not need the recommendations for ice cream parlours in Rome, who can afford to buy an ice cream in the Piazza Navona, one of THE rip-off places in the world!

교육 기관: Katharine W

2020년 8월 21일

As a free course this is fantastic. However, it is just chopped up videos of lectures at Yale, rather than something specially developed to go online. The lecturer has an annoying habit of showing off about what she has done on her holidays, but if you can ignore the bragging and focus on the relevant material then it's great.

교육 기관: Rafa V

2020년 5월 19일

Muy interesante.

La profesora Kleiner ofrece unas clases interesantes a la par que entretenidas y en las que te obliga a pensar.

El curso te quiere atento a todas las explicaciones.

Pongo una pega: es del año 2009 y algunas cosas han cambiado en lo que sabemos de Pompeya, por ejemplo.

교육 기관: Marta R

2020년 6월 8일

Great teacher, great explanations and details, fascinating at all. Only one point is to modernize the images because I have been in January and most of the places has a little or big changes. Thanks Mrs. Diana I´have had fun and acknoledgement in your class!!

교육 기관: Cameron W

2020년 7월 21일

The course material was great, I truly learned a lot. However, I felt like the mastery quiz questions were much harder than anything we went over in class.