Chevron Left
Roman Architecture(으)로 돌아가기

예일 대학교의 Roman Architecture 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
539개의 평가
185개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Roman Architecture is a course for people who love to travel and want to discover the power of architecture to shape politics, society, and culture....

최상위 리뷰

CA

2020년 7월 1일

Professor Kleiner has been an amazing guide. There is nothing that she dint teach us with all her heart. She had put in extra efforts in shaping this course very well.. Glad to be your student.

JA

2020년 6월 2일

An engaging and very interesting course, great for learners or people familiar with Roman architecture. Presented very clearly and in an easy way to understand. I highly recommend this course.

필터링 기준:

Roman Architecture의 185개 리뷰 중 176~185

교육 기관: Ηρακλής Κ

2017년 8월 21일

4 stars due to thje difficulty of the sixth assignment,which took my 3 months to make

교육 기관: Eren T

2021년 1월 24일

It was great and I learned many things that I can connect with my design life.

교육 기관: Rebeca P M

2017년 7월 25일

It is an incredible and very useful course to know the Roman architecture.

교육 기관: Colin H

2021년 3월 27일

Enjoyed the course. Interesting topics and a knowledgeable lecturer.

교육 기관: Lucy L

2018년 3월 19일

benefit a lot~ many classic stuffs with clear explanation.

교육 기관: Richard K

2017년 8월 18일

very informative course

교육 기관: Gloria S D l M L

2021년 5월 26일

buen curso

교육 기관: victor o

2020년 6월 5일

This course, this format, cries out for more and nuanced interaction with the professor, or a knowledgeable person. The professor is excellent, clearly knowledgeable and passionate about her subject. And I don't know that a certificate from Coursera has any weight, I would gladly pay for something that mentioned the Institution.

교육 기관: Hüseyin E B

2020년 8월 2일

Hello my teacher;

Your lessons are very long and very low again and this causes us to get bored during the lesson. Thank you, it was a very useful lesson.

교육 기관: Miguel N C

2020년 4월 10일

Interesante tema pero el manejo que se le da no aprovecha las herramientas tecnológicas disponibles en la actualidad y se limita a exponer y reproducir textos y fotografías tomadas de algún libro de historia de Arquitectura Romana, lo cual lo hace sumamente tedioso y poco dinámico.