Chevron Left
RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing(으)로 돌아가기

Automation Anywhere의 RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
87개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

To adopt RPA, you begin with the Discovery and Design phases and proceed onto the Development and Testing phase. RPA Lifecycle – Development and Testing is the second course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will learn how to develop and test bots. For this, you will use Automation Anywhere Enterprise Client (or AAE Client) to record, modify, and run tasks. AAE Client is a desktop application with an intuitive interface, that enables the creation of automated tasks with ease. It features ‘SMART’ Automation technology that quickly automates complex tasks without the need for any programming efforts. The learning will be reinforced through concept description, building bots, and guided practice....

최상위 리뷰

AC
2020년 5월 13일

such an awesome course and the hands on practice is an additional advantage to interact with the real time interface.

WA
2020년 9월 23일

Muy Bueno e interesante el curso, Muchas Gracias por compartir el conocimiento.

필터링 기준:

RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing의 19개 리뷰 중 1~19

교육 기관: Ahmed A

2020년 7월 8일

Most of hands on fail to authenticate the login of creator/Creator123. Thus, I was not able to practice the hands on. Also, one video about introduction to XML is missing and the introduction to meta bots video is played instead.

교육 기관: Avnish c

2020년 5월 14일

such an awesome course and the hands on practice is an additional advantage to interact with the real time interface.

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

2020년 4월 16일

Great course by AAE, too much details but very insteresting

교육 기관: wilson A

2020년 9월 24일

Muy Bueno e interesante el curso, Muchas Gracias por compartir el conocimiento.

교육 기관: Sneha K

2020년 9월 29일

Very informative and good course for beginner

교육 기관: Alpana M

2020년 5월 25일

I Enjoy and learn lot of thing

교육 기관: Steven M

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent Course!!

교육 기관: Maria A M R

2020년 8월 23일

muy buen curso

교육 기관: Edwin S A

2020년 8월 15일

Great course

교육 기관: Ramya

2020년 5월 26일

excellent

교육 기관: Carl P R

2020년 10월 25일

Great!

교육 기관: ornicha s

2020년 8월 30일

This is a good course and good examples. But in hand-on exercise ,there are a lot of error in connection and people can not practice .Please fix this problem about expire license and cannot connect to AAE

교육 기관: Lynette S

2020년 5월 11일

Excellent course. Very informative however some of the lessons and exercises were not working properly.

교육 기관: Barbara F

2020년 6월 26일

The XML Sub Commands were not listed and described although they were in the "Using XML Command"

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2020년 12월 11일

Great course about Automation anywhere software application.

교육 기관: Sahil R

2020년 7월 22일

I think this course is one of the most crucial one in the whole specialization because it introduces us to the commands and various functions which are important to execute a certain bot. The thing is it would have been really helpful if I was able to access hands-on exercises. The Password Creator123 is invalid. I would like to request the respected authorities to look into this matter and try to solve it as soon as possible.

교육 기관: sharat c s p c

2020년 4월 21일

They should have explained the tool more extensively

교육 기관: Osamah

2020년 7월 23일

I found the course mind-numbingly dull. The computer-generated voice is reading the software's manual. If you are here to learn about RPA than I would not recommend this course. if you are to memorize the AA application options or you like listening to manuals than you might give this course a shot.

교육 기관: Guiselle V

2020년 10월 9일

It is not possible to do the practice exercise because the given user/password is incorrect, and nobody attend when you ask for a solution!!!!