Chevron Left
RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design(으)로 돌아가기

Automation Anywhere의 RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
452개의 평가
96개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Regardless of the industry, business process automation is here to stay. Business processes are increasingly being automated through software automation. But how is software automation simplified and made accessible? The answer is Robotic Process Automation or RPA. RPA lifecycle: Intrdocution, Discovery and Design is the first course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will be introduced to RPA and see how it is combined with cognitive solutions and analytics to enable organizations to adopt the model of a “Digital Workforce” and help them transform the nature of their work. You will also learn about the first two phases of the RPA implementation lifecycle: Discovery and Design. In the Discovery phase, you take a set of business processes and identify those that are suitable and beneficial for automation. In the Design phase, you create a plan for your RPA project. The learning will be reinforced through concept description and guided practice....

최상위 리뷰

ML
2020년 6월 13일

I learned a lot from this course, though it was a little fast pased for me, i had to stop the video a lot to write down key concepts,besides that, it was easy to comprehend and very clear

SV
2020년 6월 19일

overall i enjoyed this course and each and every concept is delivered clearly, thanks to Automation Anywhere and Coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn on your platform.

필터링 기준:

RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design의 99개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Toni M K

2020년 3월 21일

It gives you overlook of things to consider in very bureaucratic way. It's catch-all and a good resource to consider everything but very AAE specific. Solution itself doesn't sound great. Tests are mainly just word-to-word questions and don't test your comprehension of the issue at all.

교육 기관: Sharan K

2020년 4월 17일

Amazing course, took this as part of specialization and enjoying it. I am very bad at leaving courses mid way but the course will keep you so engaged that you will try to complete it. This specialization at Coursera is more interesting and engaging than the RPA certification training. The hands on provided by Coursera-Rhyme platform is amazing. Looking forward to complete the specialization soon.

교육 기관: VIKRAM S R

2020년 5월 13일

This course will very helpful in my future

Thanks to Instructor which was providing good and useful knowledge

교육 기관: ASISH C A

2020년 4월 10일

RPA is a booming field accross the business verticals. The course gives us a good idea of RPA possibilities, benefits, discovery and design which would equip us to have insights that can help identify potential areas of work that can be automated using RPA. The course gives valuable insights in this respect and gives us a reasonable hands on experience of the pre-development phase of RPA.

I'm sure the insights received would help in my work and career at large.

교육 기관: Sharva P

2020년 7월 9일

I'm new to this topic, and I wouldn't recommend for anyone who's very new. The pace is too fast, and it seems like a robotic presentation instead of teaching someone.

교육 기관: Nurullah K

2020년 5월 19일

Course has a lot of information about Rpa to learn . It defines every phase of the RPA cycles in very details. If you learn the content of the course solidly, you will have very solid foundation about RPA. Quiz questions can ask you very detail infos. If you want to pass the exams , you really need to know very well the content of subjects. Thanks for this excellent course.

교육 기관: Nelson C

2020년 4월 14일

the course module sessions was very purposeful and nice. both practical and theoretical knowledge are deployed very good manner. The opportunity to touch the various template and the hand on sessions are very very useful.

교육 기관: Misael L

2020년 6월 14일

I learned a lot from this course, though it was a little fast pased for me, i had to stop the video a lot to write down key concepts,besides that, it was easy to comprehend and very clear

교육 기관: Abdybakirov A K

2020년 5월 7일

Hello! I don't have access to pass quiz for second week. I registered my card. I want to take certificate, so I agree to buy this course.

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

2020년 3월 20일

Good course on RPA and BPA related emerging trends in automation.

Thanks AA team/faculty members for great design on this course.

교육 기관: Thanya L

2020년 4월 12일

Good course with useful information for RPA project management and developer

교육 기관: JAYKUMAR B

2020년 4월 28일

Really insightful and well outlined important concepts

교육 기관: RHISHIKESH B N

2020년 5월 9일

Kadak Certification

교육 기관: Aakanksha A T

2020년 5월 9일

Nice Certification

교육 기관: Alessandro C

2020년 4월 15일

This course is very specific to the software company and not on generic RPA notions

교육 기관: SRINIVAS T P

2020년 7월 17일

stupid course i had ever seen ,please don't enroll

교육 기관: Katrin E

2021년 6월 15일

no support from AA - no responses to forum discussions

교육 기관: Arti S

2020년 7월 12일

Really liked this course. A methodical approach to automation development design including ROI's. The assignments were quite interesting to do using online Rhyme tool. I can use the learning in my current work immediately. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Ashwin K

2021년 4월 15일

I enjoyed this course. The concepts were delivered clearly in an easy-to-understand way. Thanks to the Automation anywhere team for creating this course and for giving me this opportunity to learn on your platform.

교육 기관: Ashish A

2020년 5월 20일

Amazing course on introduction of RPA lifecycle. It really helps to build a strong foundation in RPA. The relevant processes and documents used during RPA implementation have been explained thoroughly.

교육 기관: SURIYA V

2020년 6월 20일

overall i enjoyed this course and each and every concept is delivered clearly, thanks to Automation Anywhere and Coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn on your platform.

교육 기관: Qi Z

2020년 8월 4일

Clear explanation with hands on experience. It is not only teaching how to use the AA software, it touches PRA project management as well. Great course for beginners of RPA

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 8월 19일

Very well built. The course is clear and is full of useful concepts and templates. There is a lot of great advices and way of working in this course. Excellent one about RPA

교육 기관: Subkhan I A

2020년 6월 18일

thanks for knowledge and very thanks who serve we as student to give good content , good explanation, and good ilustrations , thank you very much

교육 기관: Tarun k n

2020년 8월 2일

I like this course because here I know what is RPA and how it works in organization thanks Coursera and Automation anywhere