Chevron Left
RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design(으)로 돌아가기

Automation Anywhere의 RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
89개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Regardless of the industry, business process automation is here to stay. Business processes are increasingly being automated through software automation. But how is software automation simplified and made accessible? The answer is Robotic Process Automation or RPA. RPA lifecycle: Intrdocution, Discovery and Design is the first course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will be introduced to RPA and see how it is combined with cognitive solutions and analytics to enable organizations to adopt the model of a “Digital Workforce” and help them transform the nature of their work. You will also learn about the first two phases of the RPA implementation lifecycle: Discovery and Design. In the Discovery phase, you take a set of business processes and identify those that are suitable and beneficial for automation. In the Design phase, you create a plan for your RPA project. The learning will be reinforced through concept description and guided practice....

최상위 리뷰

AK

May 07, 2020

Hello! I don't have access to pass quiz for second week. I registered my card. I want to take certificate, so I agree to buy this course.

SK

Mar 20, 2020

Good course on RPA and BPA related emerging trends in automation.\n\nThanks AA team/faculty members for great design on this course.

필터링 기준:

RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Sharan K

Apr 17, 2020

Amazing course, took this as part of specialization and enjoying it. I am very bad at leaving courses mid way but the course will keep you so engaged that you will try to complete it. This specialization at Coursera is more interesting and engaging than the RPA certification training. The hands on provided by Coursera-Rhyme platform is amazing. Looking forward to complete the specialization soon.

교육 기관: Nelson C

Apr 14, 2020

the course module sessions was very purposeful and nice. both practical and theoretical knowledge are deployed very good manner. The opportunity to touch the various template and the hand on sessions are very very useful.

교육 기관: Abdybakirov A K

May 07, 2020

Hello! I don't have access to pass quiz for second week. I registered my card. I want to take certificate, so I agree to buy this course.

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

Mar 20, 2020

Good course on RPA and BPA related emerging trends in automation.

Thanks AA team/faculty members for great design on this course.

교육 기관: VIKRAM S R

May 13, 2020

This course will very helpful in my future

Thanks to Instructor which was providing good and useful knowledge

교육 기관: Thanya L

Apr 12, 2020

Good course with useful information for RPA project management and developer

교육 기관: JAYKUMAR L B

Apr 28, 2020

Really insightful and well outlined important concepts

교육 기관: RHISHIKESH B N

May 09, 2020

Kadak Certification

교육 기관: Aakanksha A T

May 09, 2020

Nice Certification

교육 기관: Nurullah K

May 19, 2020

Course has a lot of information about Rpa to learn . It defines every phase of the RPA cycles in very details. If you learn the content of the course solidly, you will have very solid foundation about RPA. Quiz questions can ask you very detail infos. If you want to pass the exams , you really need to know very well the content of subjects. Thanks for this excellent course.

교육 기관: Ashish A

May 20, 2020

Amazing course on introduction of RPA lifecycle. It really helps to build a strong foundation in RPA. The relevant processes and documents used during RPA implementation have been explained thoroughly.

교육 기관: Ramya

May 23, 2020

very useful

교육 기관: Suneel S

Apr 23, 2020

superb!

교육 기관: HANUMANTE J

May 30, 2020

Good

교육 기관: ASISH C A

Apr 10, 2020

RPA is a booming field accross the business verticals. The course gives us a good idea of RPA possibilities, benefits, discovery and design which would equip us to have insights that can help identify potential areas of work that can be automated using RPA. The course gives valuable insights in this respect and gives us a reasonable hands on experience of the pre-development phase of RPA.

I'm sure the insights received would help in my work and career at large.

교육 기관: Ghazi S

Apr 03, 2020

Thanks for great efforts of instructor to combines lots of details within this course. For me, it was more easy if had more practical approach rather than completely theory. I am used to learn by experience.

As first step, i highly appreciate the contributions and bringing this course for us to learn from his vast experiences.

교육 기관: KUMAR P S

May 07, 2020

It's. Very good

교육 기관: Akash.s

May 26, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Toni M K

Mar 21, 2020

It gives you overlook of things to consider in very bureaucratic way. It's catch-all and a good resource to consider everything but very AAE specific. Solution itself doesn't sound great. Tests are mainly just word-to-word questions and don't test your comprehension of the issue at all.

교육 기관: Alessandro C

Apr 16, 2020

This course is very specific to the software company and not on generic RPA notions