Chevron Left
RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design(으)로 돌아가기

Automation Anywhere의 RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
480개의 평가
98개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Regardless of the industry, business process automation is here to stay. Business processes are increasingly being automated through software automation. But how is software automation simplified and made accessible? The answer is Robotic Process Automation or RPA. RPA lifecycle: Intrdocution, Discovery and Design is the first course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will be introduced to RPA and see how it is combined with cognitive solutions and analytics to enable organizations to adopt the model of a “Digital Workforce” and help them transform the nature of their work. You will also learn about the first two phases of the RPA implementation lifecycle: Discovery and Design. In the Discovery phase, you take a set of business processes and identify those that are suitable and beneficial for automation. In the Design phase, you create a plan for your RPA project. The learning will be reinforced through concept description and guided practice....

최상위 리뷰

ML

2020년 6월 13일

I learned a lot from this course, though it was a little fast pased for me, i had to stop the video a lot to write down key concepts,besides that, it was easy to comprehend and very clear

SV

2020년 6월 19일

overall i enjoyed this course and each and every concept is delivered clearly, thanks to Automation Anywhere and Coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn on your platform.

필터링 기준:

RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design의 101개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: ASHWINI H

2022년 1월 19일

5

교육 기관: Supraja C

2020년 11월 26일

G

교육 기관: Ghazi S

2020년 4월 3일

Thanks for great efforts of instructor to combines lots of details within this course. For me, it was more easy if had more practical approach rather than completely theory. I am used to learn by experience.

As first step, i highly appreciate the contributions and bringing this course for us to learn from his vast experiences.

교육 기관: Christine T

2020년 12월 6일

Excellent course structure. Pace is just perfect. Short quizzes offered at the end of some lessons are good to enhance the understanding of the students. It would have been better if some demos are presented at a slower pace. This would enable students to grasp key terminologies better.

교육 기관: Wayne S

2021년 1월 23일

Good course. Great overview of RPA concepts and introduction to the topic. The labs work very well. Some course notes, or slides, would make nice addition to an otherwise well structured course. Thank you AA.

교육 기관: Ipsita S

2020년 9월 20일

I would like to thank you for the course. I particularly enjoyed the visual illustration, which made the content easily understandable. It will be better if we will get more easy to learn through the vedios.

교육 기관: Oscar

2020년 12월 10일

Some of the videos are way to slow and tedious, specially the simulations of the files

교육 기관: Edward G

2020년 10월 22일

Lots of great information and examples. Very detailed framework for implementing RPA.

교육 기관: KAPULURU S 1

2020년 6월 19일

It was really good.I gained a lot of information regarding the topic.

교육 기관: Ajay Y

2020년 11월 6일

last part to the course was little fast. remaining is very good

교육 기관: Osamah

2020년 7월 23일

A decent introduction and the templates are useful.

교육 기관: Pankaj A

2020년 6월 14일

I like the simple UI, videos and flow of training.

교육 기관: Prosenjit C

2020년 12월 26일

Good learning experience, value addition

교육 기관: Singaraiah D

2021년 4월 15일

Good learning platform

교육 기관: Salah K

2021년 7월 7일

Course in details

교육 기관: KUMAR P S

2020년 5월 7일

It's. Very good

교육 기관: shark4 S

2020년 11월 28일

Great Content

교육 기관: A.M I H A

2020년 11월 3일

Great course.

교육 기관: Chandan A J

2020년 7월 20일

Good begining

교육 기관: JEET G 1

2020년 6월 28일

Great course

교육 기관: Akash.s

2020년 5월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Bharat I

2020년 7월 29일

.

교육 기관: Sebastien B

2020년 10월 1일

I think this course would have benefitted from a short introduction to the Solution which it is set up to support. The explanations of the Discovery and Design Process were interesting albeit the strong focus on the Excel based AA documents felt like missing the opportunity to discuss the thoughtprocess.

Long Quizzes for validating details things like sheet names felt old fashioned and left me the impression that I was just regurgitating most of what is presented in this course and forgetting it immediatly afterwards.

교육 기관: Pascal E

2020년 6월 19일

Very Automation Anywhere specific. While it is useful to understand some basics, many of the detailed elements of the course would be difficult to implement independently.

교육 기관: MEESALA G C

2020년 7월 20일

not so much. should have provided software to actually do it ourselves