Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,095개의 평가
389개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 370개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 廖文哲

May 18, 2019

很棒

교육 기관: ibaratori

Jul 07, 2019

学习这个课的时候也应该积极运用课中的内容来实践,最简单的方法就是就这个课来实践,比如记忆的方法和番茄工作法之类的,这样还不算学会了这门课,还得间隔复习,回来时常复习和巩固

교육 기관: toby w

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.

By the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

교육 기관: ICHEN W

Oct 01, 2017

A very useful and inspiring course make me understand myself more on how to progress on learning. The teachers taught the course in a very easy-to-access way for students, and also very interesting.

교육 기관: 胡祯崧

Jan 29, 2019

It does help me to manage my daily learning. I get a lot of useful skills like making the daily plan one day before. Also, our instructors always has a nice smile, which makes me relaxed when having the course.

교육 기관: John

Jan 18, 2019

让人从生物学从大脑深层机理的层面更好的了解学习以及如何更好的学习。

교육 기관: Xiao Y

Jan 31, 2019

非常好的课程

교육 기관: 常真

Jan 23, 2019

学了两遍,非常非常有帮助,学习方法论又升一级。

교육 기관: Jackie W

Dec 14, 2018

能帮助到每个人了解学习奥秘的优秀课程!

교육 기관: Xinhaojie

Dec 14, 2018

很棒的课程

교육 기관: Dongdong A

Jan 02, 2019

Very good! I should learn this course earlier~

교육 기관: Chen Y

Jan 08, 2019

f非常感谢各位导师的精彩讲解,需要练习的内容有很多。我将一一消化,更可喜的是本课程提供了大量x相关内容和r人物,可以让我们顺藤摸瓜进入该领域。确实是非常棒的自我学习课程。

교육 기관: 张润泽

Jan 12, 2019

非常具有帮助very helpful

교육 기관: 方文毅

Feb 21, 2019

非常好的课程,帮助自己了解学习的规律,并且能够学习一些学习的技巧。现在打算再recall 一遍并加以练习

교육 기관: jiaxu

Feb 11, 2019

good

교육 기관: 云笑天

Feb 13, 2019

可以学一下,有帮助

교육 기관: Dongliang Z

Feb 14, 2019

The course introduced me many methods to improve my efficiency of learning.

교육 기관: 林子彤

Feb 17, 2019

It's a great lecture!

I learned a lot from it and it does help me to be better at learning new things.

교육 기관: Warren W

Feb 16, 2019

very useful for me

교육 기관: Abby C

Feb 27, 2019

非常棒的课程,比阅读《学习之道》一本书收获更多,加上教学方式,简单有效,记忆点和理解度都有提升,非常值得学习,感谢两位教授还有各位牛人的分享。

교육 기관: YYK

Mar 03, 2019

Fantastic teachers and well-organized mertierial. I just have learned a lot in this lecture. I am much obliged !

교육 기관: 留屹浩

Mar 03, 2019

Really interesting and useful.

교육 기관: cyrusfu

Mar 04, 2019

非常实用的方法以及理论支持,深入浅出的讲解让人能够快速理解并掌握,其实很多东西我们在生活中都有一定的了解,但是很少有人会如此精准的提炼总结出了,非常推荐!

교육 기관: 李笑笑

Mar 02, 2019

课程实用而清晰,很多方法都很好。视频不同于商业视频或者宣传片的观感,但是与内容配合的很好,非常有趣及用心。这门课讲解的很多知识,过了一两年还能在脑子里回想起图片,比如章鱼和记忆容量、砌墙和复习时间安排等等,这门课本身的教法就是它所内容里所提倡的学习方法的一个最好的例证!

교육 기관: 黄博

Mar 02, 2019

非常好,介绍了很有用的大脑只是,让自己早日走出误区。