Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,095개의 평가
389개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 370개 리뷰 중 351~370

교육 기관: louis

Feb 22, 2018

对今后的学习有一定的指导作用

교육 기관: Yuduan L

Jan 31, 2017

Very interesting

교육 기관: KevinDeng

Oct 16, 2016

课程是不错,但是希望中文的课程翻译和课后习题的翻译能不能统一一点?习题的答案都对应不上,课程中说习惯的四个要素之一的有cue,课程翻译为“线索”,习题答却翻译成“情绪”,要不是去查cue还有情绪的意思,这题能答得对吗?

교육 기관: Rose L

Apr 26, 2016

The content of this course is easy to understand. The approaches of effectively learning is very easy to learn and to practice!

교육 기관: XuJiwei

Aug 07, 2017

A very good way to acknowledge yourself, to domain your brain.

교육 기관: mingdong

Sep 05, 2017

破除了用思维导图学习的迷思,我做这个做的难看,然后有些同学做的好漂亮,我当时隐隐担心自己的复习效果会比他们差,现在不会啦

교육 기관: 陈林蔚

Oct 23, 2017

简单易懂

교육 기관: Tong L

Aug 19, 2017

了解到了许多在学习过程中,大脑的运作方式,学习到了很多学习与应试的技巧。不过翻译不够流畅,上下文衔接不是特别好,经常有种困扰的感觉。

교육 기관: Yangmei Q

May 04, 2018

对于学习与思维的方式有了更深入更科学的了解,例子也让人更深刻地理解并记忆所学方法。还需多实践,使之真正成为自己的学习方法,运用到学习工作中。

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 03, 2017

课程质量之高超出预期

可能是国内(中国大陆)过于泛滥的鸡汤文

使我通常对个人发展类不抱期望

~~~

略有不足之处在于:

1,本土化还能改进与加强

2,课程互动性还能改进与加强

主要优点有:

1,内容并非国内鸡汤所述的“我的经验”

而是结合了前沿脑神经科学与心理学研究

根据大量实验数据得出的结论

有较高可信度与实用性

2,两位教授生动的讲课方式

课后的对各路行业大牛的采访

及时总结/回顾重点的小测验

都是不可多得的宝贵项目

~~~

最后希望能有更多朋友通过学习本课程

get到适适合自己的高效方法--RyanLee

교육 기관: Isaac Z

Sep 06, 2017

Many theories and tips about learning are really quite useful. But I hope the structure of this course can be more organized.

교육 기관: Hao W

Jul 01, 2017

对于建立有效的学习方法非常有帮助!

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 22, 2017

如果视频有英文和中文双语字幕那就更好了,这对英语水平较差的中国学生提高英语水平也有不小的帮助。

교육 기관: 杨智威

Nov 04, 2018

内容不错,给了一种跟以往学习方法不同的视角来思考

교육 기관: 胡为全

Apr 07, 2019

很不错的课程。学完这门课程后我切身感受到了这其中的有效的学习方法。这提高了我的学习效率和考试效率。例如其中的记忆方法大大提高了我记忆英语单词的效率,由原来提问单词时接近一半背不出来改为只有5个不熟练(这是一个很惊人的进步,要知道,背完一模块将近70到90个陌生单词是很不容易的。);其中的做题方法大大提高了我的数学做题效率和正确率;其中的思维模式也很有用。强烈推荐想要提高学习效率与修正自己学习方法的人选修这门课程,不论你是初中、高中、大学,或者你已经走向工作岗位。至于为什么给四星……怕你骄傲

교육 기관: Bill C

Aug 27, 2019

the course gives me a totally new way to know how to learn

교육 기관: Hongao S

Oct 07, 2019

Thanks for the teachers make this useful course ~ By studying this course make me realize that everyone study process are painful not only the weak-minded. This recognition gives me more confidence and right mentality when I feel uncomfortable for start learning. And this course let me start use some tools such as tomato alarm for help my study more efficient.

교육 기관: Jude L

Aug 31, 2019

先评4分,因为学过了三周,等学完这门课程的时候如果对自己的成长很大,会来追评的

교육 기관: Jin W

Dec 09, 2018

科学性足够,实用性不强

교육 기관: Nothing

Jan 19, 2017

Repeated the same view,too much time. I think it better to teach more about methods. All the worth is in the summary back of each unit, you even need not to have the course.