Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,093개의 평가
388개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 370개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: 温承儒

Aug 15, 2017

這個課程會讓學習了解如何學習才會有效率(特別是針對記憶方面),而且其也指出學習者的一些學習誤區

교육 기관: 蔡勋仪

Nov 14, 2017

学到非常多有用的技能!很有用!讲课非常生动有趣,容易理解

교육 기관: Jun M

Oct 28, 2017

Very effective course to manage our time and USE our Brain more efficiently. Thanks to the Lecturers!

교육 기관: Michael.Zhang

Oct 18, 2017

很棒的课程,打开了大脑工作之谜

교육 기관: Yijun Y

Feb 23, 2018

Learning how to learn is the first step of learning. Through this course, I understand the different modes of study and find the suitable learning method for me. The course is carefully designed and involves mini test after every section. This helps a lot for me to test myself of understanding the concepts.

Highly recommended to those who want to be more efficient on learning! Thank you!

교육 기관: Allen

Sep 09, 2017

非常好 ,适合可能有ADHD的人学习。

교육 기관: 赵昕禹

Feb 18, 2017

讲述的方法很新颖让我对学习有了新的认识,同时也掌握了新的学习方法。

部分翻译内容课程讲解有偏差,让人在做题的时候出错。

교육 기관: 张今灵

Mar 18, 2017

老师很幽默,而且很多结论都是建立在大量的实验结论之上,很有说服力。而且老师很和蔼,讲课时基本上都是鼓励的语气,让我备受鼓舞

교육 기관: 李松

Feb 06, 2017

通过选修这门课程以及老师们精简关键的剖析,让我们注意到了在以后的日常学习中需要避免的学习方法以及怎样学习,可以提升自己。

교육 기관: Wilbur W

Oct 27, 2017

nice

교육 기관: Eva T

Jul 24, 2017

Highly recommended this course to others~

교육 기관: 林秋馨

Nov 09, 2017

it is so useful and could always spark me to think back my history of learning and learn from it.

thanks so much!!!

교육 기관: David L

Oct 17, 2017

作为一个发散性思维又有拖延症很难集中注意力的人来说,过往的学习效果相当糟糕、虽然貌似也花了不少时间来学习和做功课,但是成绩却并不理想。所以我确实不懂得如何学习。虽然很早以前也多少了解过一些学习的方法、其中一些方法,比如在本课中也有提及的使用隐喻的方法。但却很难专注的练习。目前学习完了这个课程,我能马上使用并感到效果的就是在一定时间专注的技巧——番茄方法。其他的方法和理论我还需要一定的时间来掌握和验证对于我个人的学习是否也有那么好的效果。感谢这门课程给我带来转变的可能性!

교육 기관: 杜金成

Dec 03, 2017

A new perspective of learning progress, will help you learn better

교육 기관: Liu t

Dec 19, 2017

Very helpful courses to learn about human brain and does it work, through which we can vastly improve our learning efficiency.

교육 기관: Olivia

Feb 05, 2018

very useful !!!

교육 기관: Shuyan C

Jan 09, 2017

非常实用,对以后的学习有帮助。

교육 기관: 梁浩纯

Jun 07, 2017

good

교육 기관: 冯兴隆

Jun 21, 2017

感谢coursera,课程中的方法很有用!

교육 기관: TSAI T Y

Sep 22, 2017

非常有幫助

교육 기관: msttsm

Feb 16, 2017

很受启发

교육 기관: Tommy C

Jun 04, 2017

感谢这门课程,让我对数学和其他工程学科有了新的认识,我会实践学到的新方法,来实践,拓展不同学科的兴趣。

교육 기관: Murray

Sep 14, 2017

非常好,答案还有解释

교육 기관: 罗亦海

Feb 04, 2018

真的很有用,而且深入浅出,也相对比较系统,有不少方法是本人一直在用的,很有启发

교육 기관: Bo Z

Aug 02, 2017

It's a great class I haven't token.