Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,092개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

LL

Aug 30, 2018

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果\n\n当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 369개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Zhenyu Y

Sep 27, 2017

great lesson taught me how to learn effectively and systematically. the course helped me build a scientifc way of learning. there is a old saying: More preparation may quicken the speed in doing work.

although i`m a adult missing a lot of chances and time to learn, i still believe learning is a longlife thing.

교육 기관: LU Y

Feb 03, 2017

It‘s a useful class and give me a enjoyable listening. Thank you for bringing me a lot of new discoveries.

교육 기관: Yue X

Apr 14, 2017

I have learned many practical skills in learning and text,which is really important to my study.

교육 기관: 刘钊彤

Jul 09, 2017

非常好的课程,掌握学习的方法才应该是迈入学校的最先要学习的,希望中学、大学的老师看到后能为学生们讲一讲

교육 기관: Herbie H

Nov 27, 2017

This course saves my life!

교육 기관: zhyscout

Apr 02, 2018

nice

교육 기관: 罗彩霞

Oct 31, 2016

课程设计的内容对如何学习有较好的指导,教师使用各种教学工具使学习留下深刻印象,学习过程愉悦有趣,是一次有趣和难忘的学习旅程。

교육 기관: 江山

Aug 04, 2017

very usefull !

교육 기관: Shuo Y

Apr 09, 2018

Very nice course!

교육 기관: 郑泽忠

Mar 10, 2018

I am very grateful to this course

교육 기관: Fletcher T

May 30, 2016

很好,但是目前可能不适合我

교육 기관: 兰洪

Jul 19, 2016

这个课程的观点很有趣,确实能帮助我去学习新的东西。

교육 기관: 叶波

Jan 26, 2017

如果早看到这个课程,我一定是一名好学生.谢谢这门课程给我进行的引导.谢谢

교육 기관: lixifu

Jul 15, 2016

没有在学生时代上这个课真的是可惜了,即使如此,现在看依旧是满满的收获!推荐!

교육 기관: Jane X

Nov 24, 2016

超有用

교육 기관: 张渝宁

Feb 26, 2018

Excellent and amazing

교육 기관: 沉沦迩的眼眸

Aug 21, 2017

挺好的,能够把这些方法运用在实际中的话,会对生活,学习产生极大的益处

교육 기관: 张卓芸

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course. I hope I could meet

교육 기관: Kelvin H

Nov 24, 2016

Very useful and provide many tools for studying in different area

교육 기관: 王硕

Jul 27, 2017

Highly recommended

교육 기관: QIUYUN L

Apr 04, 2016

I watched this course for several times. I feel so lucky and happy that I learned so much.

교육 기관: Berica Z

Aug 04, 2017

it is indeed a really fantastic and useful course which i will always strongly recommend!

교육 기관: 孙超

Jul 01, 2017

非常好的一门课,让我了解了如何更好地学习。谢谢

교육 기관: 虞小艺

Aug 15, 2017

非常棒

교육 기관: Ant W

Jun 20, 2018

我是先閱讀書才發現有這門課的!我如獲至寶!迫不急待修完課程。