Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,092개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 368개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: John J

Feb 25, 2017

fantasic

교육 기관: 吕鹏飞

Mar 26, 2017

相见恨晚啊

교육 기관: ray121

May 18, 2017

great course!!! Thank you so much

교육 기관: Shirley L

Jun 05, 2017

A very good course to improve the learning skill and correct those wrong methods on studying. Highly recommended for parents or high school students.

교육 기관: natalie l

May 28, 2017

It really changed some points I used to think about learning. And I'll try to practice what I have learned. Thanks very much.

교육 기관: Jun M

Oct 28, 2017

Very effective course to manage our time and USE our Brain more efficiently. Thanks to the Lecturers!

교육 기관: Kelsey

Jun 19, 2016

非常有帮助,能够从不同角度科学地提出学习方法,学习的同时有助于自己学习更多的内容。

교육 기관: Tyler W

Aug 04, 2016

对我的学习帮助很大,多谢这门课程的老师的录制和传播

교육 기관: jugg123456

Aug 27, 2016

An awesome course.I think this course will improve my studying performance.

교육 기관: Du R

Mar 08, 2016

The courser has change the way I think.It's enormous helpful and encourage me a lot.

교육 기관: Andy L

Apr 14, 2018

非常好的一门课程,收益良多

교육 기관: 周江枫

Jul 22, 2017

很棒的课程

교육 기관: 潘子凡

Aug 08, 2016

不错,科学的方法论,有时候我们只是需要知道恩么做的方法,晦涩难懂的概念的解释可以少一点。虽然基本概念是基础,理解了基本概念事半功倍。但是,还是感觉前面的概念讲解讲多了。

교육 기관: 李肇宁

Jan 23, 2017

taibaole

교육 기관: Lury

Feb 20, 2018

lt's a good way for you

교육 기관: 刘娜

Jan 20, 2017

大家都有必要学一学的课程!

교육 기관: 陈佳

Jun 04, 2018

非常期待

교육 기관: 王睿

Jul 25, 2017

非常赞!!!!

교육 기관: 康小明

Jul 06, 2017

这门课程非常及时,非常必要。感谢作者们。

교육 기관: Foreverhighness

Jun 17, 2016

十分值得一看的好课程。

교육 기관: 王鸿森

Jul 23, 2016

very useful

교육 기관: 费晓霞

Nov 01, 2016

非常实用的一门课程。

老师设计的课程内容很有逻辑性,

且易于学习、理解、掌握,里面的小测试也很有帮助。

교육 기관: 师照照

Dec 09, 2017

如果我高中就学了这门课,那该多好。现在学到,也是很棒哒

교육 기관: mjk

Jan 18, 2017

非常好的课程,只有有些地方翻译有些生硬

교육 기관: 曾庆玺

Oct 16, 2017

芭芭拉老师从神经科学方面入手讲解,怎么利用我们的脑机理更高效的学习,非常幸运能够学习这门课程,受益良多,非常感谢老师们的付出。