Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,108개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

LL

Aug 30, 2018

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果\n\n当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 374개 리뷰 중 351~374

교육 기관: 黄茂林

Oct 14, 2018

翻译不是很好,有些概念还是让人难以理解,如组块,可能是因为文化差异的问题,就算老师举了很多例子也还是难以理解,其他的不错,收益良多

교육 기관: nanke

Dec 04, 2016

很有借鉴意义。如果能和《从新手到高手》的内容相互补充就更好了

교육 기관: DuJing

Sep 03, 2017

有的地方翻译有些生硬。但是内容很不错,有很多关于记忆、克服拖延症和考试的技巧十分有用。

교육 기관: Deleted A

Dec 19, 2016

对于了解人的大脑很有帮助,只是讲的都比较简略

교육 기관: 楊朝舜

Aug 09, 2017

非常實用的一堂課,對於大腦如何學習事物有了新的了解,日後學習新知以及教導我兩個年幼的孩子可運用課堂上所學的方法。唯一的遺憾是太晚接觸到這門課。

교육 기관: 周游

Jun 20, 2016

fantastic course help u learning how to learn

교육 기관: xiazhaoxia

Jun 20, 2018

非常不错,从心理学和神经学的角度解释了人为什么有拖延症,哪些方式可以帮助你更好的思考。如何更好的学习和理解新的问题。

교육 기관: 汪泉

Mar 12, 2016

有意思

교육 기관: guoliang.fan@airliquide.com

Nov 02, 2017

In this course, I have learned some new concepts which will be useful in my future learn. Meanwhile I think more experimental data or statistical result to support the view or show the effectiveness of the method would be better.

교육 기관: 董雨洲

Jun 07, 2017

非常好的一门课程!

교육 기관: Yuduan L

Jan 31, 2017

Very interesting

교육 기관: KevinDeng

Oct 16, 2016

课程是不错,但是希望中文的课程翻译和课后习题的翻译能不能统一一点?习题的答案都对应不上,课程中说习惯的四个要素之一的有cue,课程翻译为“线索”,习题答却翻译成“情绪”,要不是去查cue还有情绪的意思,这题能答得对吗?

교육 기관: wulikkw

Sep 24, 2017

感觉许多方法之前知道,但是一直没有下定决心实践,学习之后给这门课设置了八个番茄钟,基本正好用完

교육 기관: Rose L

Apr 26, 2016

The content of this course is easy to understand. The approaches of effectively learning is very easy to learn and to practice!

교육 기관: pingxuanhuang

Feb 05, 2017

很不错的课程

교육 기관: Tao M

Oct 22, 2016

Very good course. Some ideas are very impressive.

교육 기관: louis

Feb 22, 2018

对今后的学习有一定的指导作用

교육 기관: mingdong

Sep 05, 2017

破除了用思维导图学习的迷思,我做这个做的难看,然后有些同学做的好漂亮,我当时隐隐担心自己的复习效果会比他们差,现在不会啦

교육 기관: XuJiwei

Aug 07, 2017

A very good way to acknowledge yourself, to domain your brain.

교육 기관: Bill C

Aug 27, 2019

the course gives me a totally new way to know how to learn

교육 기관: Jude L

Aug 31, 2019

先评4分,因为学过了三周,等学完这门课程的时候如果对自己的成长很大,会来追评的

교육 기관: Hongao S

Oct 07, 2019

Thanks for the teachers make this useful course ~ By studying this course make me realize that everyone study process are painful not only the weak-minded. This recognition gives me more confidence and right mentality when I feel uncomfortable for start learning. And this course let me start use some tools such as tomato alarm for help my study more efficient.

교육 기관: Jin W

Dec 09, 2018

科学性足够,实用性不强

교육 기관: Nothing

Jan 19, 2017

Repeated the same view,too much time. I think it better to teach more about methods. All the worth is in the summary back of each unit, you even need not to have the course.