Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,092개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 368개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: bright b

Jan 04, 2018

worth to learn

교육 기관: @

Aug 03, 2017

裏面有很多方法和提醒十分有效。

교육 기관: 汪林锦

Aug 10, 2017

很棒的课程,为我解答了我一直存有的疑惑,养成一个良好的学习习惯,确实可以节省好多力气,不用像以前那样过多的消耗毅力,有一种豁然开朗的感觉。感谢开发者们课程的相关老师。你们真的付出了好多,辛苦了!!!是你们点亮了我继续远行的灯塔。

교육 기관: 胡乐昕

Apr 27, 2017

很好的课程

교육 기관: Karl H

Dec 30, 2017

我觉得这个课程真的对我有很大的影响,让我不断地反思自己的学习方式,并且劳逸结合,提高自己的学习效率。

교육 기관: Kyle W

Feb 15, 2017

I wish that I could learn this course when I still was a college student. Too many learnings form this course changes my way of thinking and helps me learn things better and faster. Everyone should take this course.

교육 기관: 龚健

Nov 22, 2016

课程非常精彩,缺点是翻译用词不准确。学习前最好先读一遍书,上课才有帮助。测验题的翻译非常糟糕,许多选项都必须翻译回英语才能理解,测试的错题也有不少是因为翻译的原因,建议改进。

교육 기관: Frank_Lau

Jun 28, 2017

Not only method,but the reason and principle!Very valuable for me, thanks very much!

교육 기관: 王晔

Feb 22, 2017

很好

교육 기관: Michael D

Dec 05, 2017

Very good and easy to understand.

교육 기관: 张卓芸

Jun 25, 2018

Excellent course. I hope I could meet

교육 기관: 王硕

Jul 27, 2017

Highly recommended

교육 기관: 孙超

Jul 01, 2017

非常好的一门课,让我了解了如何更好地学习。谢谢

교육 기관: Agnes G

Dec 01, 2016

It's very good indeed. It introduced how we

교육 기관: 程海博

Feb 19, 2016

尝试改掉我的拖延症ing

교육 기관: Lin J

Oct 29, 2017

2014年以来上过最好的课程

교육 기관: 冯思琪

Mar 27, 2016

It‘s my gerat pleasure to have such useful lesson!If only I learned it before my gaokao!

교육 기관: Jason L

May 22, 2016

Before your mooc learning-journey,this great course may lead you to a brilliant place! Appreciating all the great educators here!

교육 기관: 陳彥蓉

Sep 13, 2016

一門重塑生活與學習的好課,並且別忘了實踐

교육 기관: 沉沦迩的眼眸

Aug 21, 2017

挺好的,能够把这些方法运用在实际中的话,会对生活,学习产生极大的益处

교육 기관: Kelvin H

Nov 24, 2016

Very useful and provide many tools for studying in different area

교육 기관: QIUYUN L

Apr 04, 2016

I watched this course for several times. I feel so lucky and happy that I learned so much.

교육 기관: Berica Z

Aug 04, 2017

it is indeed a really fantastic and useful course which i will always strongly recommend!

교육 기관: 郑泽忠

Mar 10, 2018

I am very grateful to this course

교육 기관: lixifu

Jul 15, 2016

没有在学生时代上这个课真的是可惜了,即使如此,现在看依旧是满满的收获!推荐!