Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,095개의 평가
389개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 370개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Xiaoliang L

May 07, 2018

This course introduced many useful concepts and tips about the learn.

교육 기관: 张康

Nov 02, 2016

这门课程不仅仅是学习,同时也让人感受到了两位老师的真诚和用心。课程全部经过了精心设置,每一个小节都几乎整好卡在25分钟——也就是一开始介绍的番茄工作法一样的设置。每一个单元的复习内容也是非常精炼和有用。Coursera的第一门课程,感受到了老师的精心制作使网课的优势得到了充分发挥,妙!

교육 기관: 张文凯

Oct 28, 2017

good! I learned a lot from it

교육 기관: 蓝景曦

May 27, 2016

很棒的课程!既有神经科学/认知科学的理论支撑,又有可操作的实践步骤;讲解深入浅出、通俗易懂。虽然只学到第二周,但是已经掌握不少高效学习的技巧了。

교육 기관: 王恺

Nov 25, 2016

作为一个曾经崇尚“头悬梁,锥刺股”的努力学习的方式的学生来说,这个课程对我最大的影响便是“休息的重要性”,相信自己的大脑潜意识,通过有计划的放松来激发自己的创造力,是我最大的收获了。一个好的课程不是一味的教给你繁复的、新的知识,而是把你内心一直思考的内容展现出来,在学习中充满“不断印证”的感觉,不自觉地有“原来如此”的感觉,本课程就是一个这样的课程,相信选择这门课的同学都会有这样的感觉。

当然不能只是一味地看,重要的是回顾和练习,将所学技巧应用到自己的学习中去,自己在这方面做的有点欠缺,希望选课的注意。

最后感谢这门课程的老师和翻译者,诚挚地向大家推荐这门课程!!!

교육 기관: jinxiu

Dec 01, 2016

very great lecture , i love it , and i am trying to use it everyday, actually I recommend lots of my friends to learn this lecture.

교육 기관: 张巍烨

May 05, 2017

一些关于记忆与时间分配的方法很有帮助!

교육 기관: yipin x

May 12, 2016

showy feiqian

교육 기관: 李祥泰

Jan 25, 2017

的确交了不少学习方法,尤其适合自学的人

교육 기관: 钱宝文

Jul 05, 2018

这个课程,对我之后的人生道路产生了及其深远的影响,让我更有自信去学习心得知识,也为自己追逐心中的梦想增添了可能性。

교육 기관: 不惊Selina

Apr 15, 2017

大脑没有说明书,了解你的大脑了解学习的知识,对于个人的成长有很重要的作用!强烈推荐,学会学习,才是学习的最终目的!

교육 기관: 樊娜

Aug 13, 2016

非常棒,很喜欢。

교육 기관: 李恒

Aug 27, 2016

对于学渣的我来说还是很有帮助的,并且对脑科学也了解了很多,很好的课程

교육 기관: Yonh

Sep 13, 2017

还是有作用的,比方说练习,联想记忆,回忆,但关键靠自己实践总结,方法是否有效得经过自我实践才知道,感谢课程

교육 기관: DA_VIN

Nov 15, 2017

课程内容很棒,待应用于学习后再来评价。

교육 기관: 王俊超

Aug 01, 2017

非常不错

교육 기관: 峯正 林

Jun 18, 2017

Very useful.

교육 기관: Renjie Z

Aug 07, 2017

It's my first time to use MOOC.For me it's open a new window to the world.At here i can learn something wonderful and different with the knowledge i have learned in China or in school.Thinks a lot to Barbara!

교육 기관: ZHU Y G

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

교육 기관: fortunately121

Dec 30, 2017

对我而言,这门课程弥补过去十八年学校所欠缺的一些东西,感激不尽

교육 기관: Joe

Mar 20, 2018

Great!The most important thing is to implement the methods in our learning.

교육 기관: 張夕楓

Aug 09, 2017

非常實用的課程,所學的技巧均能現學現用。

Very useful course which allows student apply what their have learnt in this course immediately.

교육 기관: BingchunLi

Sep 05, 2017

very useful

교육 기관: Sansem

Mar 26, 2018

great course

교육 기관: dengqilin

Jul 14, 2017

very well.I learn a lot from this course.And which helps me learn better in the future.