Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,092개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

LL

Aug 30, 2018

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果\n\n当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 368개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: 王庆港

Sep 25, 2017

自己平时不怎么总结学习方法,总觉得有些学习好的同学或学习能力强的个人肯定有一套经过检验的方法,而这些方法技巧在某些方面是符合增强认知以及神经科学研究的。这门课程就是讲这些你从未总结过或已经使用却不知道原理的学习技巧和方法原理。你会恍然大悟 ,原来是这样!

교육 기관: Benjamin S

May 23, 2018

It's a very excellent class. Thank the instructors very much.

교육 기관: Chen c h

Jul 14, 2017

可能是新的科目關係,架構不是那麼的完整有點鬆散,如果可以搭配大架構表,在第一章時分享,每一章開頭都可以放出來給大家複習,會讓學習如何學習的架構更完整。(架構圖或者...)

교육 기관: Yutao F

Jan 29, 2018

这门课是重新审视过去的自己学习方式的一种有效途径。让自己知道如何改进自己学习上的不足,如何应对拖延症、焦虑症,以及一些应试技巧等等。最大的收获莫过于,关注、审视自己的学习方法,并且有了改进方法的意识。

교육 기관: 丛杨

Apr 17, 2017

非常好,干货多,每一分钟都没有浪费。

교육 기관: Jin W

Mar 25, 2017

非常好,但是需要消化的话要在学习中慢慢体会。

교육 기관: Tessa C

Nov 13, 2016

非常有用的課程,十分感謝!

교육 기관: Helen S

Dec 03, 2017

最基本的方法论,基于脑科学研究并总结各路牛人的经验,非常推荐。以前看罗素的书上说,他遇到比较难以解决的问题时,通常会冥思苦想两三周,然后就放下,几个月后发现大脑已经把这个问题解决了。通过这个课程,终于理解了这个方法背后的逻辑 !

교육 기관: Eva S

Dec 25, 2017

This course is very interesting, eye-opening, helpful, and handy. It provides the academic explanations on how our brains are working, and most importantly, how these understandings help us to interprete our behaviors and then change our behaviors. It also provides a lot of hands-on skills and tips that we can immediately use and change our behaviors and habits. Another aspect I like about this course is that the videos provide the real "essence" of the knowledge points and they are presented by the professors in a very neat, straight-forward, and clear way. It's easy to remember and of course, with the help of all the tips in the course, it's even easier to use them just in learning this cours. Finally, it provides large numbers of external readings which broaden my knowledge and provide me more opportunity to learn deeper by myself. As what has been said by Professors, I need to be responsible for my own learning. Of course, I cannot become an expert in how to learn, but with the help of the instructions, practices, readings, and teaching to others, I think I will become a wiser and more effective learner. Thank you so much for your wonderful sharing on this remarkable course!

교육 기관: 阮雪婷

Jan 01, 2018

内容丰富,且非常有帮助,课后的访谈和阅读材料也非常值得好好学习!

교육 기관: 李博文

Mar 22, 2017

一直对自己的学习方法持怀疑态度,读完本门课程之后。我根据所有的知识归纳总结了适用于自己的学习方法,感谢各位教授。

교육 기관: Jeff Z

Feb 18, 2017

It's a very useful change for me after finish this coursara. Thanks!

교육 기관: ChenHang

Jan 04, 2017

对学习有了一个系统的认识。并且学会了一切非常实用的技巧。不过这门课也需要不断地将所讲到的知识点多加练习。

교육 기관: Pao-yuan C

Oct 31, 2017

This course will let you have a totally different view of your learning!

교육 기관: creambun

Sep 22, 2016

Very information and inspiring. An enjoyable course. There are so much materials to digest and memorize that it took me a long time after the course finishes to sink in the materials taught

교육 기관: Dongmo L

Nov 06, 2016

Drs. Barbara Oakley and Terrence Sejnowski have become dear friends throughout the course. The interviews conducted by Dr. Oakley also had great influence on me. Thank you so much for the mind-changing course.

교육 기관: Chen C

Apr 19, 2017

很棒的課程,值得一讀再讀。

교육 기관: sunny

Feb 28, 2017

让我们重新认知了自己,认知了自己的学习和思维模式

교육 기관: Chao D

Dec 29, 2016

This is a fantastic course! My mind is totally changed by it! Everyone who wants to know how to learn things effectively should take this course.

교육 기관: 张小鱼

Dec 28, 2017

Thank u professors.thank u Coursera I have learned a lot from this lesson !

교육 기관: 雄驹

Mar 05, 2018

it is good way to learn our human structure, how it works, how to make it better from using

교육 기관: 杨山山

Aug 08, 2016

课程真心不错

교육 기관: 熊雷

May 16, 2017

Very nice class! Is helpful!

교육 기관: 张春元

May 22, 2018

一直想学,今天终于报名了,希望能坚持下来

교육 기관: 郑舒娟

Jun 29, 2017

非常实用,很多反常识,纠正了我平时的一些学习误区,尤其是专注模式和发散模式这一点,包括睡眠的意义深受启发。另外番茄钟、anki、吃青蛙之前都有了解,现在终于知道为什么了。