Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
stars
1,119개의 평가
397개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

LL

Aug 30, 2018

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果\n\n当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 379개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ICHEN W

Oct 01, 2017

A very useful and inspiring course make me understand myself more on how to progress on learning. The teachers taught the course in a very easy-to-access way for students, and also very interesting.

교육 기관: toby w

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.

By the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

교육 기관: ibaratori

Jul 07, 2019

学习这个课的时候也应该积极运用课中的内容来实践,最简单的方法就是就这个课来实践,比如记忆的方法和番茄工作法之类的,这样还不算学会了这门课,还得间隔复习,回来时常复习和巩固

교육 기관: 廖文哲

May 18, 2019

很棒

교육 기관: Eva S

Dec 25, 2017

This course is very interesting, eye-opening, helpful, and handy. It provides the academic explanations on how our brains are working, and most importantly, how these understandings help us to interprete our behaviors and then change our behaviors. It also provides a lot of hands-on skills and tips that we can immediately use and change our behaviors and habits. Another aspect I like about this course is that the videos provide the real "essence" of the knowledge points and they are presented by the professors in a very neat, straight-forward, and clear way. It's easy to remember and of course, with the help of all the tips in the course, it's even easier to use them just in learning this cours. Finally, it provides large numbers of external readings which broaden my knowledge and provide me more opportunity to learn deeper by myself. As what has been said by Professors, I need to be responsible for my own learning. Of course, I cannot become an expert in how to learn, but with the help of the instructions, practices, readings, and teaching to others, I think I will become a wiser and more effective learner. Thank you so much for your wonderful sharing on this remarkable course!

교육 기관: elise

Nov 17, 2019

Thanks a lot!!! It is so helpful to learn how to deal with the procrastination, I have suffered from this for few years. I feel myself difficult to finish any course even this one, but once I think of what the lecture said, I become clear about something. And this is the first course I finished in coursera, it make me feel the sense of accompolishment. I think now I will be more couragable to take other course and take the future challenge!

교육 기관: 周倚凡

Nov 05, 2017

这门课程真的太棒了!我推荐所有人抽出一点时间完成这门课程!因为我们一生都在不断学习,好的学习技巧能够帮助我们更好的学习新知识。For many times we just know we have to learn, but we don't actually know How to learn, this is something even more important than the subject or concepts we want to learn, this is the basic the fundamental thing.I think this class has great influence to my further learning.Thank you Dr.Barbara Oakley! Thank you Dr.Terrence Sejnowski!

교육 기관: Yijun Y

Feb 23, 2018

Learning how to learn is the first step of learning. Through this course, I understand the different modes of study and find the suitable learning method for me. The course is carefully designed and involves mini test after every section. This helps a lot for me to test myself of understanding the concepts.

Highly recommended to those who want to be more efficient on learning! Thank you!

교육 기관: 刘晓

Jun 24, 2019

了解集中模式和发散模式的应用场景,并学会如何进行切换;使用蕃茄工作法应对拖延症;遇到难题时让它在大脑后台运行,放松下来去解决较为简单的问题,睡觉前将问题回顾一遍,也许答案将在明晨自己出现;在不同的地方通过回忆巩固所学到的知识点,运用想像力记忆抽象化的知识点,和已有的知识点进行连接,形成组块。在不同的时间点重复练习已有的知识,并适当延长间隔时间,直至它们已经转化为长期记忆可供随时调用;在平时的学习过程中经常进行知识测验,积极投入到高效的学习小组中,这有助于以新的角度和思维方式进行知识校验;考试前应保存脑力和良好的睡眠,临考时如何消除紧张,考试中能够帮助到你的小技巧...最重要的是老师教会我正视自己,给我学习新领域新知识的信力,以及积极面对过程中可能遇到的困难,感谢您,祝您身体健康,万事如意:)

교육 기관: 赵亮

Nov 16, 2016

It's a very helpful course for me to broaden my vision of study.There are so many useful and practical methods that can improve our learning efficiency.If we absorb those ideas which are important to ourselves,and practice those techniques,then transform them into our own skills or knowledge,most of us will succeed in the end.Thank u

교육 기관: 李鑫

May 29, 2018

非常的感谢这个课程帮助我发现了自己成长中的不足,在我接受的20多年的教育里,从来没有一门这样的关于如何学习的课程。我想,如果我的老师在教授课程之余,以课程知识为材料,以学习方法为辅助,教会学生如何去尝试学好一门课程,我想这种课程的意义大于任何一门学科的学习。正如中国古语有说,“授人以鱼不如授人以渔”,我就下来会再次温故这门课,并对涉及到的书籍进行拜读。当然,要说的是,这门课同样是一门非常有意义的方法论课程,你一定要尝试将学到的用在你现在正在学习的课程中,如果没有实践和改变以及自己辩证的思考,那这门课依然是没有意义的。

最后衷心的感谢这门课程,感谢这门课程的团队,这是来自中国学生最最忠诚的感谢!我想我也一定会推荐给我的同学。

교육 기관: Zhenyu Y

Sep 27, 2017

great lesson taught me how to learn effectively and systematically. the course helped me build a scientifc way of learning. there is a old saying: More preparation may quicken the speed in doing work.

although i`m a adult missing a lot of chances and time to learn, i still believe learning is a longlife thing.

교육 기관: 王恺

Nov 25, 2016

作为一个曾经崇尚“头悬梁,锥刺股”的努力学习的方式的学生来说,这个课程对我最大的影响便是“休息的重要性”,相信自己的大脑潜意识,通过有计划的放松来激发自己的创造力,是我最大的收获了。一个好的课程不是一味的教给你繁复的、新的知识,而是把你内心一直思考的内容展现出来,在学习中充满“不断印证”的感觉,不自觉地有“原来如此”的感觉,本课程就是一个这样的课程,相信选择这门课的同学都会有这样的感觉。

当然不能只是一味地看,重要的是回顾和练习,将所学技巧应用到自己的学习中去,自己在这方面做的有点欠缺,希望选课的注意。

最后感谢这门课程的老师和翻译者,诚挚地向大家推荐这门课程!!!

교육 기관: Ava C

Mar 17, 2018

非常喜欢这门课程,我觉得自己痴迷其中。我不仅在网上学习,也买了相关的书籍学习。课程中关于学习方法和脑科学的研究成果更新了我的许多观念,我将把学习成果应用于我接下来所有的学习生涯中。Babara Okley 教授、Sjwenoski 教授既平实又深刻的讲授令我受益良多,我十分欣赏他们的风格。在课程中进行分享的各位成功的学习者的分享也让我感到十分兴奋!因为在这个网络时代,我可以足不出户感受全世界最优质的学习资源,接触到我在日常学习生活中本无法触及的优秀人才和他们的成果,我非常感恩!我会继续在Coursera上学习其他课程。

교육 기관: 严庆泽

Feb 25, 2018

特别感谢两位主讲老师。这门课对学习方法的探究的系统性、全面性、准确度是我看了十几年学习方法文从没见过的,经常看到科学的结论推翻我的既有认知。6分钟的视频可以引用20多篇参考文献,确如苏格拉底所说—一切伟大的事物,都是艰难的。Oakley教授不仅和蔼可亲教学严谨,团队更是想方设法把原本枯燥令人生畏的庞大课程用各种生动形象来表达。僵尸、弹球机、黑板……怕的就是你因自己的浮躁错过了对自己终身受用的这门课。老师,我爱你们;还有字幕组、助教,你们在改变世界,你们改变了我。谢谢你们的努力让世界更加美好

교육 기관: David L

Oct 17, 2017

作为一个发散性思维又有拖延症很难集中注意力的人来说,过往的学习效果相当糟糕、虽然貌似也花了不少时间来学习和做功课,但是成绩却并不理想。所以我确实不懂得如何学习。虽然很早以前也多少了解过一些学习的方法、其中一些方法,比如在本课中也有提及的使用隐喻的方法。但却很难专注的练习。目前学习完了这个课程,我能马上使用并感到效果的就是在一定时间专注的技巧——番茄方法。其他的方法和理论我还需要一定的时间来掌握和验证对于我个人的学习是否也有那么好的效果。感谢这门课程给我带来转变的可能性!

교육 기관: Francy W

Oct 20, 2016

I really enjoy this course, ecause it really helps me to understand my brain and it also tells me how to lean thingd better. Besides the videos, quizzes are very good reminders of the main points that have been talked about. Mo

교육 기관: Bei Z

Apr 30, 2016

it is very helpful. especially the test after learning, help me to test whether i understand the topic. the most sweet thing is the website provide multi-language scripts. learning knowledge as well as learning english

교육 기관: orihara

May 15, 2019

I think it helps a lot. Help me understand how to learn more efficiently. So I can use those tools to study in the future. And the lesson has different versions, such Chinese lines. It helps me understand more precise

교육 기관: Kyle

Feb 15, 2017

I wish that I could learn this course when I still was a college student. Too many learnings form this course changes my way of thinking and helps me learn things better and faster. Everyone should take this course.

교육 기관: LI R

Feb 11, 2018

It's absolutely a great and inspired course. I've learned too much from it so I really appreciate all the staffs who put effort on it! Thanks a lot! And for the learners, don't wait! Just take it! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: 胡祯崧

Jan 29, 2019

It does help me to manage my daily learning. I get a lot of useful skills like making the daily plan one day before. Also, our instructors always has a nice smile, which makes me relaxed when having the course.

교육 기관: Dongmo L

Nov 06, 2016

Drs. Barbara Oakley and Terrence Sejnowski have become dear friends throughout the course. The interviews conducted by Dr. Oakley also had great influence on me. Thank you so much for the mind-changing course.

교육 기관: Renjie Z

Aug 07, 2017

It's my first time to use MOOC.For me it's open a new window to the world.At here i can learn something wonderful and different with the knowledge i have learned in China or in school.Thinks a lot to Barbara!

교육 기관: 郑雯欣

Sep 30, 2019

从入门时的恐惧心理,到接受新概念,再到间隔复习,recall,解决拖延症,以及考试技巧,都有涉略。

值得一学。

我有一个江苏的同学,听到我们大学的通识课竟然有“学会学习”时,一脸嘲讽:“学习还用你教吗?谁不会学。”

但事实是,人处在变化之中,学习方法也需要跟进更新,特别是有科学依据的更新。我自己就经历过,之前有用的学习方法,后来成为我成绩落下的原因。

总之,我很高兴能学习这门课程,也祝愿认真学完这门课的学员,前程似锦。