Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,106개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

LL

Aug 30, 2018

课程很清晰地展现出学习的过程 专注加工+组块的掌握+转化为长时记忆 同样也给出了很多有用的技巧,如何对付拖延症的方法,番茄时钟+专注过程 不要过多在意结果\n\n当你一开始看这个课程的时候,可能会觉得这些技能和技巧,一开始就知道,但是,知道并没有对你的学习带来帮助,而这门课程将学习的过程再次展示,和记忆 应对拖延的技巧,会给你新的启发。再次了解学习的过程以及对照自己学习中的问题,会给你很大的帮助!

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 374개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: 廖文哲

May 18, 2019

很棒

교육 기관: toby w

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.

By the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

교육 기관: ibaratori

Jul 07, 2019

学习这个课的时候也应该积极运用课中的内容来实践,最简单的方法就是就这个课来实践,比如记忆的方法和番茄工作法之类的,这样还不算学会了这门课,还得间隔复习,回来时常复习和巩固

교육 기관: ICHEN W

Oct 01, 2017

A very useful and inspiring course make me understand myself more on how to progress on learning. The teachers taught the course in a very easy-to-access way for students, and also very interesting.

교육 기관: LEI L

Dec 11, 2018

从这门课中学到了很多,改变了我的生活的很多方面

교육 기관: Jackie W

Dec 14, 2018

能帮助到每个人了解学习奥秘的优秀课程!

교육 기관: Xinhaojie

Dec 14, 2018

很棒的课程

교육 기관: 木榨油坊

Dec 01, 2018

本课程是学习本身的方法和技巧,材料丰富,讲解到位,除了适用理论外,还适用于技能训练和学习。

교육 기관: artprog

Dec 26, 2018

very helpful!

교육 기관: georgina

Dec 28, 2018

让我改变了思维,学会了如何学习

교육 기관: 张润泽

Jan 12, 2019

非常具有帮助very helpful

교육 기관: zhoubin

Jan 13, 2019

幸运女神会眷顾努力之人

교육 기관: Dongdong A

Jan 02, 2019

Very good! I should learn this course earlier~

교육 기관: John

Jan 18, 2019

让人从生物学从大脑深层机理的层面更好的了解学习以及如何更好的学习。

교육 기관: Warren W

Feb 16, 2019

very useful for me

교육 기관: 常真

Jan 23, 2019

学了两遍,非常非常有帮助,学习方法论又升一级。

교육 기관: 林子彤

Feb 17, 2019

It's a great lecture!

I learned a lot from it and it does help me to be better at learning new things.

교육 기관: 方文毅

Feb 21, 2019

非常好的课程,帮助自己了解学习的规律,并且能够学习一些学习的技巧。现在打算再recall 一遍并加以练习

교육 기관: Abby C

Feb 27, 2019

非常棒的课程,比阅读《学习之道》一本书收获更多,加上教学方式,简单有效,记忆点和理解度都有提升,非常值得学习,感谢两位教授还有各位牛人的分享。

교육 기관: 黄博

Mar 02, 2019

非常好,介绍了很有用的大脑只是,让自己早日走出误区。

교육 기관: YYK

Mar 03, 2019

Fantastic teachers and well-organized mertierial. I just have learned a lot in this lecture. I am much obliged !

교육 기관: 李笑笑

Mar 02, 2019

课程实用而清晰,很多方法都很好。视频不同于商业视频或者宣传片的观感,但是与内容配合的很好,非常有趣及用心。这门课讲解的很多知识,过了一两年还能在脑子里回想起图片,比如章鱼和记忆容量、砌墙和复习时间安排等等,这门课本身的教法就是它所内容里所提倡的学习方法的一个最好的例证!

교육 기관: Feng L

Mar 25, 2019

Truly Exceptional Course on Meta Learning ! Thanks for sharing knowledge and wisdom.

교육 기관: Jackie D

Mar 26, 2019

Highly useful ! By showing vivid cases and colorful personal experience, Mrs. Barbarra does give me a great opportunitity to find how smart(smart in managing learning) people to learn.

교육 기관: 孙权

Mar 30, 2019

我学到了很多,我将用在本门课程中学习到的知识,来更好的指导我的学习生涯