Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,092개의 평가
387개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 368개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Bei Z

Apr 30, 2016

it is very helpful. especially the test after learning, help me to test whether i understand the topic. the most sweet thing is the website provide multi-language scripts. learning knowledge as well as learning english

교육 기관: Dehua G

Sep 18, 2017

Now, I finish it. -- Definitely a great journal and very nice experience!!

교육 기관: LiangXunfly

May 02, 2017

值得学习,相信能对学习方法会有一个不同的认识

교육 기관: 周浩

Nov 29, 2016

It is very good!

교육 기관: 高杰

Aug 26, 2017

it is really helpful

교육 기관: steve

Jan 04, 2018

每个人都应该花时间听听这个课,让每一天的学习工作更有效率,还更轻松。

磨刀不误砍柴工

교육 기관: 赵沁怡-Design R

Jun 27, 2017

Very good Course!

교육 기관: 张凯歌

Oct 09, 2017

很棒,后悔没有早点看到

교육 기관: Dennis Z

Nov 25, 2016

纠正了一些由来已久的学习方法上的偏差,相见恨晚

교육 기관: 端木赐

Sep 01, 2016

This is very helpful.

교육 기관: 韩旭

Jan 31, 2017

교육 기관: Hao-Chung C

Nov 24, 2016

我只能說獲益良多,而且老師教學非常記憶深刻,放在腦中不斷複習、應用,番茄工作法改善了我整個工作的品質,非常感謝能夠從兩位老師學到這麼多東西!

교육 기관: dashayu

Aug 08, 2017

不错

교육 기관: Francy W

Oct 20, 2016

I really enjoy this course, ecause it really helps me to understand my brain and it also tells me how to lean thingd better. Besides the videos, quizzes are very good reminders of the main points that have been talked about. Mo

교육 기관: Xianhao Z

Apr 25, 2016

非常有意思和实用的学习指南!

교육 기관: Du R

Mar 08, 2016

The courser has change the way I think.It's enormous helpful and encourage me a lot.

교육 기관: WillBChang

Mar 07, 2016

Great!It's really helpful!

교육 기관: 董骏玮

May 05, 2016

个人觉得这门课程比任何课程都重要,因为培养一个高效的学习习惯可以让人更容易地学会新的内容。。。

교육 기관: Yangxiao L

May 23, 2018

改变了我以往很多幼稚的想法,对学习这个过程有了新的看法。

교육 기관: 许浪

Jul 26, 2017

课程内容非常棒,一边学习一边运用到自己的学习和工作中了,同时也读了老师的书籍进一步学习,希望自己未来能把这么好的课程传播给更多人。

교육 기관: Andy L

Apr 14, 2018

非常好的一门课程,收益良多

교육 기관: 周江枫

Jul 22, 2017

很棒的课程

교육 기관: 潘子凡

Aug 08, 2016

不错,科学的方法论,有时候我们只是需要知道恩么做的方法,晦涩难懂的概念的解释可以少一点。虽然基本概念是基础,理解了基本概念事半功倍。但是,还是感觉前面的概念讲解讲多了。

교육 기관: George

Nov 01, 2017

非常棒,真的学到很多有用知识和原理

교육 기관: 李肇宁

Jan 23, 2017

taibaole