Chevron Left
学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)(으)로 돌아가기

맥마스터대학교의 学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,209개의 평가
433개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

本课程将介绍各领域专家所使用的学习方法,他们包括艺术家、文学家、数学家、科学家、运动员和很多其他领域专家。我们将学习如何使用两种不同的大脑模式,以及大脑如何封装(“chunks”)信息。我们还将介绍能力错觉(illusions of learning),记忆技巧,对付拖延症的方法,以及研究表明能帮助我们掌握困难科目的方法。 无论您在所学领域是专家还是菜鸟,您都可以使用这些方法,改变自己的思维模式,重塑自己的人生。如果您是所学领域的专家,通过学习大脑认知的底层知识,您可以进一步提高自己的学习能力,您将了解反直觉的考试技巧和见解,从而能够更高效地完成作业和习题。如果您在学习中遇到困难,系统有效的学习技巧将帮助您将走上正轨。无论您希望学习什么内容,这门课程都可以作为您的指南。...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Mar 13, 2018

A really amzing course which helps me a lot improve in other subjects. I encourage everyone should take this couse before taking any other course.\n\nBy the way, thanks for the lecturers and coursera.

ZG

Dec 25, 2017

Excellent! Listening to the lively and empowering words of Dr. Oakley and Sejnowski, I gained a deep insight into the learning process. Also, I learned to tackle procrastination and prepare for exams.

필터링 기준:

学会如何学习:帮助你掌握复杂学科的强大智力工具(Learning How to Learn)의 414개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: jiaxu

Feb 11, 2019

good

교육 기관: 陈佳

Jun 04, 2018

非常期待

교육 기관: zhyscout

Apr 02, 2018

nice

교육 기관: 李智洪

Nov 05, 2017

受益匪浅

교육 기관: Wilbur W

Oct 27, 2017

nice

교육 기관: 王俊超

Aug 01, 2017

非常不错

교육 기관: 梁浩纯

Jun 07, 2017

good

교육 기관: zara L

Mar 05, 2017

well

교육 기관: msttsm

Feb 16, 2017

很受启发

교육 기관: 彭乐政

Jun 02, 2019

谢谢。

교육 기관: jmd88888888

May 29, 2019

棒棒哒

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 15, 2017

非常棒

교육 기관: tempura

Aug 01, 2017

非常棒

교육 기관: enhen

Apr 16, 2017

很棒!

교육 기관: Jane X

Nov 24, 2016

超有用

교육 기관: 北境之王

Oct 03, 2016

非常好

교육 기관: 冯观

Apr 10, 2020

值!

교육 기관: david

Aug 22, 2018

优秀

교육 기관: dashayu

Aug 08, 2017

不错

교육 기관: 王晔

Feb 22, 2017

很好

교육 기관: 韩旭

Jan 31, 2017

교육 기관: yuliang

Sep 02, 2018

it's very useful to my son.He is a middle school student now. This course give him a boarder sight how to lean well,and it's bring the mothed he have never knownn about leaning. By the way my son likes the teachers so much.Thanks very much.

yuliang

from SiChuan China

교육 기관: Hongao S

Oct 07, 2019

Thanks for the teachers make this useful course ~ By studying this course make me realize that everyone study process are painful not only the weak-minded. This recognition gives me more confidence and right mentality when I feel uncomfortable for start learning. And this course let me start use some tools such as tomato alarm for help my study more efficient.

교육 기관: 胡为全

Apr 07, 2019

很不错的课程。学完这门课程后我切身感受到了这其中的有效的学习方法。这提高了我的学习效率和考试效率。例如其中的记忆方法大大提高了我记忆英语单词的效率,由原来提问单词时接近一半背不出来改为只有5个不熟练(这是一个很惊人的进步,要知道,背完一模块将近70到90个陌生单词是很不容易的。);其中的做题方法大大提高了我的数学做题效率和正确率;其中的思维模式也很有用。强烈推荐想要提高学习效率与修正自己学习方法的人选修这门课程,不论你是初中、高中、大学,或者你已经走向工作岗位。至于为什么给四星……怕你骄傲