Chevron Left
Russian History: from Lenin to Putin(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 Russian History: from Lenin to Putin 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
627개의 평가
232개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, Peter Kenez, Professor Emeritus at UC Santa Cruz, explains the events of modern Russian history and introduces its most significant actors—from Vladimir Lenin to Vladimir Putin....

최상위 리뷰

RS

2020년 9월 14일

I found that course had a central theme, the incompatibility of the Communist structures with an increase in the standard of living, that was well documented from the time of Lenin to that of Putin.

KC

2021년 11월 14일

This was such a great course, very interesting. I found the professor to be very interesting, and it felt like he had a personal interest in the Russian people. 5-star, and thank you!!

필터링 기준:

Russian History: from Lenin to Putin의 237개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Peter A

2021년 5월 17일

Great overview. Clarified many concepts that were previously unclear or unknown. Especially useful to understand current Putin regime.

교육 기관: Georgia T

2020년 12월 19일

An excellent brief History lesson about the contemporary Russian History. Great teacher. Fully satisfied. I strongly recommend it !

교육 기관: miri m

2020년 12월 21일

Fue un curso muy enriquecedor, conducido admirablemente, de forma clara, concisa, pausada, el resultado ha sido genial, gracias

교육 기관: Luis A L B

2021년 3월 11일

This course has been very interesting and productive. And it helps to understand the situation of the current era of Russia.

교육 기관: Alessandro R d N

2020년 10월 12일

Excellent course! Do not be fooled by having three weeks of lectures as the course is very busy and will require dedication.

교육 기관: Boutet F

2022년 1월 29일

I would like to thank again Professor Peter Kenez for rhe incredible trip he proposed us in this Russia so often unknown.

교육 기관: Evelina P

2020년 12월 10일

Amazing instructor,very interesting lectures and the language used very easy for foreign students as myself. Thank you!

교육 기관: Rommel O

2022년 5월 4일

I particularly like the industrialization process of USSR and who among classes of people are the sacrificers for it.

교육 기관: Laura A

2022년 4월 29일

Muy buen curso ofrecido por el Profesor Kenez, una eminencia sobre historia de Rusia. He aprendido y disfrutado mucho.

교육 기관: Léandre O

2020년 4월 8일

Great course, great professor transmitting passion and interest. It was a pleasure to watch the videos.

교육 기관: Esmeralda C G

2021년 3월 22일

This course has great content and really accomplishes its purpose: empathize with the Russian people.

교육 기관: Ccbrundage

2021년 7월 10일

​Very helpful. It was interesting to be presented with a view from Russian eyes to some degree.

교육 기관: Raheen G

2020년 10월 21일

I would to like to thanks to your team to upload this course. It is very understanding.

교육 기관: catherine b

2021년 1월 25일

Fantastic course. Professor Kenez presents the material clearly and interestingly.

교육 기관: Кутузова А А

2022년 3월 9일

Крайне важная, многосторонняя информация, великолепный иллюстративный материал

교육 기관: YADU S

2021년 5월 7일

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is interested in Russian history.

교육 기관: Elena M V

2021년 1월 18일

Thanks Peter! I took this course for plain old fun and thoroughly enjoyed it!

교육 기관: Johanna B

2021년 2월 15일

What a great course! Thank you Professor Kenez! You are an inspiration!

교육 기관: Alexander E

2020년 10월 16일

Un curso muy bueno para aproximarse a la concepción de la Rusia moderna

교육 기관: Lisa C

2022년 4월 20일

​I enjoyed learning about Russia from Professor Kenez. Great class!

교육 기관: Glen M

2020년 9월 30일

Excellent in-depth course with relevant context and logical flow.

교육 기관: Matthieu

2020년 11월 25일

I learned a lot about Russian history! Very interesting course!

교육 기관: Gareth S

2020년 9월 14일

Absolutely superb course, Peter really know his stuff!

교육 기관: Ansa B

2021년 2월 20일

It was a great course, learnt a lot in short time.

교육 기관: Matheus B e S

2022년 3월 29일

Aulas super conscisas mas com bastante conteúdo.