Chevron Left
Safety in the Utility Industry (으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Safety in the Utility Industry 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
129개의 평가
19개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course arms you with basic utility industry safety knowledge. You will be educated about personal protective equipment, fire safety, hazardous materials and their symbols. You will gain insights to recognize the importance of a safe work environment. This course is for individuals considering a career in the energy field (who have a high school diploma, at minimum, and basic knowledge of mathematics), and existing energy sector employees with less than three years of experience who have not completed similar training and would benefit from a course of foundational industry concepts. The course is a combination of online lectures, videos, readings and discussions. This is the third course in the Energy Production, Distribution & Safety specialization that explores various facets of the power sector, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established, energy-related professional goal....

최상위 리뷰

SL

Dec 31, 2018

This course and its contents were exceptional and informative. Thank you coursera for arranging such a splendid online course with financial aid.

VK

Apr 04, 2019

ITS VERY INTERESTING AND VERY HELPFUL TO THE WORKERS IN THE INDUSTRY AND OTHER

필터링 기준:

Safety in the Utility Industry 의 20개 리뷰 중 1~20

교육 기관: Muhammad Z H

Jul 07, 2019

A very informative course that taught me about the safety, health and environmental regulations in the energy industry. Safety is life and we should consider safety on our first priority while working.

교육 기관: Johanna M

Jun 19, 2019

Nice Safety overview

교육 기관: SAQR T

Apr 17, 2019

this course has taught me a lot about safety in the work zone, things that I underestimated turned to be imperative and critical.

교육 기관: Fernando M

Apr 09, 2019

Interesting and well structured safety training.

교육 기관: V D S M K

Apr 04, 2019

ITS VERY INTERESTING AND VERY HELPFUL TO THE WORKERS IN THE INDUSTRY AND OTHER

교육 기관: JUSTICE K

Apr 02, 2019

i love coursera

교육 기관: Roktim B

Mar 31, 2019

helpful to gain knowledge

교육 기관: GANGIREDDY K K R

Mar 28, 2019

This is one of the great course. If you are searching for some kind of industrial safety and procedures, then this course is going to be the great course for you people. Professor teaches the subject in really cool way. Good to complete this course.

교육 기관: José P S

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great specialization course, and helped me so much.

교육 기관: Abdulrhman H A

Mar 10, 2019

amazing course.

교육 기관: mohammed l

Mar 02, 2019

I like to learn about safety .

교육 기관: Darshankumar K P

Feb 26, 2019

Very Good

교육 기관: Aarón E G A

Jan 15, 2019

This course give to me a lot information about how the safety is necessary not only for the industri also for the daily life.

교육 기관: ZAIDI Y

Jan 08, 2019

Thank you coursera, very useful course

교육 기관: Sadaqat L

Dec 31, 2018

This course and its contents were exceptional and informative. Thank you coursera for arranging such a splendid online course with financial aid.

교육 기관: Mohamed A

Dec 25, 2018

This course is very useful!!!

교육 기관: Vijay j

Dec 18, 2018

best

교육 기관: Tuba K

Dec 13, 2018

Very informative course.... Everyone must learn it

교육 기관: Aymen M S A

Nov 27, 2018

fantastic

교육 기관: ALTOHAMI M M S

Nov 22, 2018

Best course ever it's really helpful for anyone to understand it