Chevron Left
Sales Pitch and Closing(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Sales Pitch and Closing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
223개의 평가
47개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

최상위 리뷰

C
2020년 5월 10일

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

VB
2021년 1월 31일

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

필터링 기준:

Sales Pitch and Closing의 47개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Antonio C V G

2018년 8월 30일

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

2018년 11월 13일

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

교육 기관: Vijay R

2019년 10월 7일

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

교육 기관: Alberto C

2020년 6월 20일

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

교육 기관: Chong K F

2020년 5월 11일

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

교육 기관: Violetta B

2021년 2월 1일

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

교육 기관: Mauro R

2021년 4월 4일

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

교육 기관: Jorge V

2018년 10월 30일

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

교육 기관: BEY G K

2020년 5월 10일

Interested and great course

교육 기관: Sharjeel F

2018년 10월 31일

Excellent learning platform

교육 기관: Tytus G

2019년 8월 7일

It was perfect

교육 기관: Aidar

2019년 1월 17일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Charalampos C

2020년 5월 29일

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

교육 기관: Edwin D S d L

2020년 12월 11일

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

교육 기관: Mohammad R

2021년 6월 5일

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

교육 기관: Magdiel A M R

2021년 10월 25일

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

교육 기관: Lucian M

2021년 5월 11일

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

교육 기관: Karl E K

2020년 7월 6일

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

교육 기관: Rigoberto U

2021년 10월 25일

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

교육 기관: Siti N b B

2020년 5월 14일

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 5월 10일

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

교육 기관: Carlo J

2020년 6월 28일

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

교육 기관: Tania E P C

2021년 10월 25일

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.

교육 기관: TEE S L

2020년 5월 1일

Excellent course designed for sales person.

교육 기관: Hung-Kai F

2020년 4월 15일

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job