Chevron Left
Sales Pitch and Closing(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 Sales Pitch and Closing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
236개의 평가

강좌 소개

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

최상위 리뷰

C

2020년 5월 10일

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

NT

2021년 12월 12일

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

필터링 기준:

Sales Pitch and Closing의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Antonio C V G

2018년 8월 30일

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

교육 기관: Ahmed A S

2018년 11월 13일

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

교육 기관: Vijay R

2019년 10월 7일

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

교육 기관: Alberto C

2020년 6월 20일

I was looking for a Sales course, this is not my first experience with Coursera. I got some certificates in 2016, to be honest with you I cannot say to be fully satisfied, I decided to give up. After four years, I had a look to some online Sales courses and at the end I decided to enroll to this one by watching a Craig's video. He is the Professor for whole course and the full Specialization, he is magnetic, he allowed me to understand concepts that I was unable to learn by reading books. I want to share my life experience of yesterday, having a drink with a friend of mine, we were at open air and we had a talking to a person close to us. This person introduced himself as a Biotechnologies Professor with experiences spent to international universities, he was just a bit proud of himself. He started talking about history, mainly with my friend and he started complaining with him. I said to me: this is my fish! I just started with a couple of impact questions, only with these I have been able to catch his attention, he turned his face and his whole body towards me. What about the rest? I had an experience like have a remote control in my hands, this is powerful! This is a message for Craig: here you have my personal standing ovation for you!!!

I'll be happy to receive your feedback. Alberto :)

교육 기관: Chong K F

2020년 5월 11일

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

교육 기관: Violetta B

2021년 2월 1일

Great course! I definitely suggested to everyone that would like to develop their skills on sales! Great Job Craig!

교육 기관: Mauro R

2021년 4월 4일

Great course! Totally recommended to people that want to upgrade their sales skills!

교육 기관: Jorge V

2018년 10월 30일

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

교육 기관: BEY G K

2020년 5월 10일

Interested and great course

교육 기관: Sharjeel F

2018년 10월 31일

Excellent learning platform

교육 기관: Kacper G

2019년 8월 7일

It was perfect

교육 기관: Aidar

2019년 1월 17일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Charis C

2020년 5월 29일

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

교육 기관: Edwin D S d L

2020년 12월 11일

This course helps hone the vital skills of pitching, presentation and closing, and complements this with strategies for receiving and getting feedback and tools for keeping a tally of wins and loses along the way in order to be able to improve continuously.

교육 기관: Nisarg T

2021년 12월 13일

Wow, this course had some great insights that would help me make sales presentations and close deals better in the future. Thanks a lot Prof. Craig.

교육 기관: Mohammad R

2021년 6월 5일

You know Sales already. This course teaches you to pitch and close it. Interesting and motivating.

교육 기관: Magdiel A M R

2021년 10월 25일

This is an excellent tool and great advice for making a great penache in the selling industry.

교육 기관: Lucian M

2021년 5월 11일

This course has been Very motivational. You learn to be the best you can be...

교육 기관: Emiro R P G

2022년 8월 1일

Excelente herramienta para presentaciones efectivas y con estilos

교육 기관: Karl E K

2020년 7월 6일

You will learn key elements of delivering powerful presentations!

교육 기관: Rigoberto U

2021년 10월 25일

I​t was a great experience but I don´t have my certificate yet

교육 기관: Siti N b B

2020년 5월 14일

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

교육 기관: Kehinde D

2020년 5월 10일

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

교육 기관: Carlo J

2020년 6월 28일

Very informative, Im very happy with the course.

교육 기관: Tania E P C

2021년 10월 25일

It was an amazing experience to learn with you.