Chevron Left
Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process(으)로 돌아가기

HubSpot 아카데미의 Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
114개의 평가
31개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

최상위 리뷰

TK

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

SH

Apr 02, 2019

Provide detail standard sales process for newbie, either for professional.\n\nIf it is possible, can you share further detail about several CRM & CRM standard.

필터링 기준:

Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process의 32개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Digby D

Dec 26, 2017

Effective, energizing, to the point. Doesn't matter if you're new to sales or an old hand looking to update your skillset, you'll find something of value to take away from the course. Can't say I'm a big fan of the blatant recruitment at the end, but the course itself is fine.

교육 기관: Николай

Feb 09, 2018

Material is good and I definitely learned something new. The problem is with advertising of HubSpot. It's everywhere in the course (every slide and video).

It's strange to pay for this course and see tons of advertising.

교육 기관: Vlad J

Jan 15, 2018

This course is mostly a glance of what hubspot salesperson ought to be and is mostly geared towards selling to very affluent prospect such as techies, C-suite corp. It does give some input that can be used but in most of my experiences I had to convince people that they need something not necessarily allow them to find out what they are missing out and stand your ground as Hubspot seems to advocate. Granted as they say in the course there prospect are people or companies that actually showe interest in their products. So one need to keep that in mind.

교육 기관: Юрченко В С

Jan 09, 2019

Отличный курс! Рекомендую! #blr

교육 기관: Atul M

Feb 15, 2019

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

교육 기관: Son N H

Apr 02, 2019

Provide detail standard sales process for newbie, either for professional.

If it is possible, can you share further detail about several CRM & CRM standard.

교육 기관: Karan P

Jul 12, 2018

Amazing content conveyed in a simple way throughout the course. One of the best courses I've come across in sales domain!

교육 기관: Tayfun K

Mar 21, 2018

Very practical course with a lot of real life experiences. I found the suggestions and methods very useful especially as someone with a limited knowledge of sales.

교육 기관: Vishnu a V R N

Jul 07, 2018

It was excellant

교육 기관: ARFAN A S

Feb 06, 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Carolina H

Dec 08, 2017

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

교육 기관: Merdan H

May 27, 2018

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

교육 기관: Amanjot

Apr 22, 2018

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

교육 기관: Joshua J

Sep 06, 2018

Really practical and easy to follow. The materials are genuinely helpful and simple to understand. This course was very accessible and I am recommending it to my friends who I think will gain a lot from it.

교육 기관: javier f

Sep 10, 2018

Very usseful and practical

교육 기관: Somaiah B M

Aug 29, 2018

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

교육 기관: Michael M

Aug 16, 2018

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

교육 기관: Ojama A D

Oct 11, 2018

Great Course!

교육 기관: Pavle R

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

교육 기관: Emrah A

Jul 06, 2019

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

교육 기관: Dr M B F

Aug 23, 2019

I already use hubspot and these 4 courses in giving my a much broader insight and tips in order to help me work effectively.

교육 기관: Shvetsov I Y

Nov 04, 2019

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

교육 기관: Yaseer A H

Oct 03, 2019

It was a really great understanding that I received through following this Course, I got very clear of how should I map my pitch when it comes to Negotiations and Closing a Sale!

Really excited about it and I can wait to put it to action with my upcoming prospects in my sales career.

Thank you, Hubspot for this very valuable Course.

교육 기관: Majid M A

Nov 06, 2019

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

교육 기관: MAUSAM M

Dec 31, 2018

excellent experience of learning .