Chevron Left
Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process(으)로 돌아가기

HubSpot 아카데미의 Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
385개의 평가
104개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

최상위 리뷰

NE

2020년 10월 22일

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

2020년 4월 6일

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

필터링 기준:

Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process의 107개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: LINETH G R M

2020년 6월 28일

Me encantó. Es contundente y práctico. Presenta los conceptos y herramientas esenciales para iniciar con pie derecho una carrera en ventas. 100% Recomendado

교육 기관: Rafid M

2020년 6월 17일

Learned some new strategy and automation for better selling from this course and Thanks to Hubspot academy and the teachers of this course.

교육 기관: Amrendra p R

2020년 5월 15일

Yah this course is really good they have greatest trainer, resources which are provided during the course its great to be part of it

교육 기관: Somesh P

2020년 6월 17일

It serves what it says- Human-centric sales process. Helps make your sales calls systematic and have a clear view of the process.

교육 기관: Sunny J

2020년 4월 15일

Really enjoyed the content and learned many new aspects of selling process. Course was in a structured format.

교육 기관: somaiah b

2018년 8월 29일

Thank you hubspot for putting together a human centric approach for Sales. Highly effective training module.

교육 기관: Rishiraj B

2020년 4월 15일

The course was really helpful and I have gathered a lot of knowledge about sales view and sales processing.

교육 기관: Saket M

2020년 10월 5일

Extremely informative course curriculum clubbed with super innovative practical negotiation questions.

교육 기관: Michael M

2018년 8월 16일

This is a solid, step-by-step, approach to the basics of the sales process. Gives me great confidence!

교육 기관: Merdan H

2018년 5월 27일

Excellent course for beginners. Very well structured, very practical and can be applied immediately!

교육 기관: Carolina

2017년 12월 7일

Great lessons! Very detail oriented and explanatory! Great for refreshing your sales techniques.

교육 기관: Shvetsov I Y

2019년 11월 4일

Thanks for a nice course and helpful tips. What I'd love to have more examples with objections.

교육 기관: Magret R

2021년 1월 6일

THIS COURSE IS GREAT! I HAVE LEARNED A LOT. THANKS TO COURSERA FOR MAKING IT POSSSIBLE .

교육 기관: datta e

2020년 9월 6일

This course is a worth of time and effort who want keen knowledge in the sales arena.

교육 기관: Pavle R

2019년 6월 30일

Excellent course! Top class advises that I will definitely use in my sales activities.

교육 기관: Emrah A

2019년 7월 6일

Course really helps you, how to become pro sales staff and what to do or not to do.

교육 기관: Manish S

2020년 8월 20일

A very fantastic course, designed well and recommended for Relationship Management.

교육 기관: Vishal k Y

2020년 5월 7일

The course was very effective in teaching the nuances of sales techniques.

교육 기관: Teresa A L

2021년 2월 2일

I love how they teach. Very comprehensive and helpful. Thank you hubspot.

교육 기관: Majid M A

2019년 11월 6일

Very Interesting course, filled with plenty of information and insights

교육 기관: Atul M

2019년 2월 15일

it was excellent course and material . amazing style of learning .

교육 기관: Pranesh S

2020년 10월 23일

One of the best and interactive courses I have ever been into!

교육 기관: Ryan S

2019년 11월 15일

Very helpful for someone who is looking into a sales career.

교육 기관: Amanjot

2018년 4월 22일

I am satisfied with course and will recommend others too

교육 기관: MHD A S

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you for this interesting and distinguished course