Chevron Left
Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process(으)로 돌아가기

HubSpot 아카데미의 Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
391개의 평가

강좌 소개

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

최상위 리뷰

NE

2020년 10월 22일

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS

2020년 4월 6일

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team

will definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

필터링 기준:

Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process의 111개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Malalarisoa R R

2021년 5월 14일

Selling Techniques

교육 기관: Hany B

2020년 6월 20일

highly recommended

교육 기관: Irene N N

2020년 8월 12일

Very useful 👍😉

교육 기관: Vishnu a V R N

2018년 7월 7일

It was excellant

교육 기관: Sean R P I

2021년 3월 11일

Great course!

교육 기관: Ojama A D

2018년 10월 11일

Great Course!

교육 기관: Shahar A

2020년 7월 14일

great course

교육 기관: Abdul H L

2020년 5월 19일

best course

교육 기관: shubham s

2020년 4월 28일

really good

교육 기관: CHIRAG

2020년 11월 13일

THANK YOU

교육 기관: SONALI B

2020년 5월 4일

very nice

교육 기관: ARFAN A S

2018년 2월 6일

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

교육 기관: Bachtt

2022년 7월 7일

Awsome!

교육 기관: Saravanan T

2020년 5월 16일

Thanks

교육 기관: Khazina O S M A

2020년 4월 13일

thanks

교육 기관: chandra k

2022년 6월 16일

giood

교육 기관: Anush

2020년 5월 26일

Good

교육 기관: Rohit C

2020년 8월 22일

This course gives a detailed approach at every step of a sales journey. However, I think this is more suitable for a B2B scenario and high involvement products/services. Anyone taking this course thinking of B2C and moderate to low B2B products will not direct value. Indirectly you will find some places, to begin with. You can take this course for knowledge purposes. Hubspot's team has done really well.

교육 기관: Shubhangi S

2019년 6월 19일

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

교육 기관: Achraf M

2022년 8월 19일

Great course! great advices throughout the whole course, short videos that get straight to the point, and a lot of helpful resources that'll definitely come in handy in work later on throught your career in sales

교육 기관: Pablo V

2018년 8월 30일

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

교육 기관: Manish T

2018년 1월 6일

The course teaches the fundamentals of sales planning and execution. This course will help to build the conceptual knowledge for sales. I recommend people willing to build a sales career to attend the course.

교육 기관: Colin L

2020년 9월 19일

The course was quite interesting, a lot of the scenarios I have experienced this year. The knowledge I have received from the various trainers I will take with me for a long time.

교육 기관: Asif K

2020년 5월 4일

This course is very important for newcomer in sale and marketing sites. It helps to enrich our knowledges

교육 기관: Sol D

2018년 6월 14일

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.