Chevron Left
Salesforce Basics(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Salesforce Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
129개의 평가
26개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about what the world’s number one Customer Relationship Manager (CRM) system has to offer. You will begin this course by understanding the components that Salesforce leverages to make it an optimal system. You will learn about the basics in Lightning for Sales, Community Cloud and Marketing, and understanding how to secure your Salesforce Organization and Manage Permissions. These tools will serve as building blocks to implementing Salesforce into any organization. The course includes in-depth readings and practical application activities within Salesforce's Trailhead education platform, peer discussion opportunities, demonstration videos, and peer review assignments....

최상위 리뷰

AS

2021년 11월 16일

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

RA

2021년 3월 29일

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

필터링 기준:

Salesforce Basics의 27개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Raffy S

2021년 1월 18일

Production quality is low and most of the lessons (95%) are using salesforce trailhead.salesforce.com I wish I could ask for refund. I hope not all of the UCI lessons are like this.

교육 기관: Debra D T

2021년 1월 11일

Please cancel this course , it wasn't what I was hoping to see

교육 기관: André F F D A

2021년 2월 17일

Really bad!! i wish i could give it no star at all

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD T U

2021년 1월 3일

Very Good for Beginners to understand the basic knowledge of Salesforce.

교육 기관: Raja A

2021년 3월 30일

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

교육 기관: Parisa F

2021년 6월 5일

Good course for Beginners to understand the basic of Salesforce.

교육 기관: Annette

2021년 2월 2일

Enjoyed the course, but was sometimes hard to get answers to questions.

교육 기관: Karl F

2022년 1월 31일

Very good and clear course to guide you into the Salesforce platform. If you've never had the experience of using Salesforce or have only had a look at a few features, this course will give you good insight into the powerful platform and the possibilities it can open up for your career or business.

교육 기관: Arijan Š

2021년 5월 5일

The course "Salesforce Basics" was very informative, with well chosen modules. I've learned basic funcionalities of Salesforce CRM, and I think it provided me with knowledge needed for moving on to the next course of "Salesforce Fundemnatals" specialization.

교육 기관: Bill W

2021년 10월 7일

This was a great introductory course for Salesforce "newbies". I feel like I now have a solid command of the basics and could navigate helping someone setup their Salesforce platform inside their business.

교육 기관: Anshika S

2021년 11월 17일

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

교육 기관: Priyanshu k

2021년 12월 29일

More Knowledgeable than salesforce basic

교육 기관: Vedaswarup C

2021년 7월 21일

It was very informative

교육 기관: Adeleke O

2022년 5월 3일

A​n informative course

교육 기관: vishal k

2021년 9월 28일

Superb Course......

교육 기관: Khuyên N T H

2021년 8월 28일

Useful information

교육 기관: TAPASWINI A P

2022년 1월 21일

Very Nice

교육 기관: Poornima P

2022년 1월 11일

Very Good

교육 기관: M B K

2022년 3월 14일

Good

교육 기관: Cesar V

2021년 9월 6일

I missed an option of having a better live support by the Trailhead site in case you run by some problems doing the excercieses.

교육 기관: Kulkarni Y

2021년 6월 9일

Course is very useful and knowledgeable, but require more guidance for how to complete the modules and batches need more videos.

교육 기관: Mallanagoud Y

2022년 1월 10일

Really Useful

교육 기관: Muhammad T

2022년 2월 7일

Students can learn better if you teach them using videos content instead of theory.

교육 기관: Magda W

2022년 5월 9일

If you're brand new to Salesforce like I was don't take this course. It touches very briefly on some fundamentals and covers a lot of admin stuff rather than day to day user functions. The modules/reading assignments are jumbled. The list will start with an admin module and you will be confused about all aspects of the reading material just to realize that three readings/modules down is the basics reading that you should have started with in order to understand the admin. In week three of the course, you are asked to complete a very long admin level module and when you get to the challenge (quiz), you are told that in order to complete it you need the knowledge covered in another module which isn't even part of the course. The videos are short and useless because they just cover select parts of the reading... but technically you are supposed to read prior to getting to the video so it's a waste of time. Finally the homework is uploading screenshots of all the completed readings which is multiple files in a specific order however only one file is allowed to be uploaded so you need to create a word doc to get around it but then if you have a grader (it's all peer reviewed) who is particularly strict he/she may not open the file and scroll down so you fail. The course did introduce me to Salesforce but in a way where I learned that I can discover all the lessons on my own since Salesforce has a free learning tool available to everyone. Google Salesforce Trailhead to get started. It is very intuitive and you can learn parts of Salesforce that are relevant to your career. No need to waste money on this course.

교육 기관: Jeremy M H

2021년 9월 12일

Need clearer instructions for completion, screen shots are fine, but if you need 5 and can only submit 1 and you want all of them on a word document for a workaround, then explain that beforehand. I have taken several courses on Coursera and have not had near as many problems as this course. Also all of the "instruction" for this course is a link to Salesforce Trailhead (free from Salesforce, Coursera and UCI are not needed).