Chevron Left
Salesforce Basics(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Salesforce Basics 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
87개의 평가
17개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn about what the world’s number one Customer Relationship Manager (CRM) system has to offer. You will begin this course by understanding the components that Salesforce leverages to make it an optimal system. You will learn about the basics in Lightning for Sales, Community Cloud and Marketing, and understanding how to secure your Salesforce Organization and Manage Permissions. These tools will serve as building blocks to implementing Salesforce into any organization. The course includes in-depth readings and practical application activities within Salesforce's Trailhead education platform, peer discussion opportunities, demonstration videos, and peer review assignments....

최상위 리뷰

AS
2021년 11월 16일

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

RA
2021년 3월 29일

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

필터링 기준:

Salesforce Basics의 17개 리뷰 중 1~17

교육 기관: Raffy S

2021년 1월 18일

Production quality is low and most of the lessons (95%) are using salesforce trailhead.salesforce.com I wish I could ask for refund. I hope not all of the UCI lessons are like this.

교육 기관: Debra D T

2021년 1월 11일

Please cancel this course , it wasn't what I was hoping to see

교육 기관: André F F D A

2021년 2월 17일

Really bad!! i wish i could give it no star at all

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD T U

2021년 1월 3일

Very Good for Beginners to understand the basic knowledge of Salesforce.

교육 기관: Raja A

2021년 3월 30일

this is really good & it helps those who want to learn salesforce quick & fast, we learn all the fundamental (basic) things in salesforce basics level

교육 기관: Annette

2021년 2월 2일

Enjoyed the course, but was sometimes hard to get answers to questions.

교육 기관: Arijan Š

2021년 5월 5일

The course "Salesforce Basics" was very informative, with well chosen modules. I've learned basic funcionalities of Salesforce CRM, and I think it provided me with knowledge needed for moving on to the next course of "Salesforce Fundemnatals" specialization.

교육 기관: Bill W

2021년 10월 7일

This was a great introductory course for Salesforce "newbies". I feel like I now have a solid command of the basics and could navigate helping someone setup their Salesforce platform inside their business.

교육 기관: Anshika S

2021년 11월 17일

Great ways for student to get help in ECOMONIC BUSSINESS field . I personally as a student recommended other student to learn new things from the Coursera.

교육 기관: Parisa F

2021년 6월 5일

Good course for Beginners to understand the basic of Salesforce.

교육 기관: Vedaswarup C

2021년 7월 21일

It was very informative

교육 기관: vishal k

2021년 9월 28일

Superb Course......

교육 기관: Khuyên N T H

2021년 8월 28일

Useful information

교육 기관: Cesar V

2021년 9월 6일

I missed an option of having a better live support by the Trailhead site in case you run by some problems doing the excercieses.

교육 기관: Kulkarni Y

2021년 6월 9일

Course is very useful and knowledgeable, but require more guidance for how to complete the modules and batches need more videos.

교육 기관: Jeremy M H

2021년 9월 12일

Need clearer instructions for completion, screen shots are fine, but if you need 5 and can only submit 1 and you want all of them on a word document for a workaround, then explain that beforehand. I have taken several courses on Coursera and have not had near as many problems as this course. Also all of the "instruction" for this course is a link to Salesforce Trailhead (free from Salesforce, Coursera and UCI are not needed).

교육 기관: Kenneth R

2021년 10월 8일

What is Salesforce? Don't expect any explanation in this basics course.