Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
658개의 평가
208개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

AA

May 17, 2020

Studying a new technology with cases studies makes the achievement through the course complete. This course was a complete mixture of relevant case studies, pictorial representation, animation etc.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 192개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Alvaro M

Feb 11, 2017

Muy buen curso para conocer la parte basica del saneamiento, y lo mas importante, la planificacion y ejecucion de proyecto.

Saludos

Alvaro

교육 기관: Dehove

Jan 13, 2017

Reliable, accessible, concise yet complete course. great visuals to further understand information. pertinent readings suggestions.

교육 기관: Bibilore S

Jan 09, 2020

This course is a practical eye opening course for me as a Wastewater professional in Nigeria. I enjoyed every detail on the course

교육 기관: Aleyda L R H

Mar 07, 2017

It is a very good course, has a good subject and the course is clearly explained, the evaluations are objective, a thousand thanks

교육 기관: Agwunobi C

Oct 31, 2016

The Course is an eye opener that Nigeria needs Waste Management system that would turn our friends poo and pee into economic benef

교육 기관: Imad S

Sep 10, 2018

The aims of the course are carefully selected and its subjects explained in a fun and detailed manner. It is an advanced course.

교육 기관: Butu H M

Oct 23, 2017

I found this course insightful and informative. The materials were well prepared and delivered by concisely by resource persons.

교육 기관: Miriam K M

Nov 16, 2016

very well developed course. i really enjoyed the different videos that made the course quite interesting and interactive

교육 기관: Roberto M M

Nov 21, 2016

It is very informative and practical. I'm looking forward to implement these in an upcoming project in Voi, Kenya.

교육 기관: Achem L J

Nov 24, 2016

The course has been insightful, enlightening, grueling and highly interactive. i recommend it anytime, anyday

교육 기관: Arnaldo M C

Apr 27, 2019

Très bons modules de formation. A proposer en advanced level et pas seulement en Intermédiaire si possible.

교육 기관: Sean C

Jan 13, 2020

Very informative,last week was more boring but thats just personal my taste,burocracy is just not my thing

교육 기관: Bolivar J E F

Mar 02, 2020

un curso muy didáctico e interesante, les invito a que sigan este y otro curso de la plataforma coursera

교육 기관: Nii O A M

Aug 07, 2017

this is a very good program. its insightful. i like the fact that it has additional information to read.

교육 기관: Álvaro I G G

Mar 31, 2017

Awesome course, like the other ones of Eawag! Very useful for little projects. Who knows at large scale.

교육 기관: Gianluca V

Nov 13, 2016

well done! i liked everything about it. better then some real life courses!

well structured and explained

교육 기관: Lisa A

Oct 23, 2017

This was a great course! I learned a lot and the quizzes really helped for me to overview the material.

교육 기관: Marvin A R S

Nov 28, 2016

Un excelente curso, con muy buena información, actualizada, fácil de entender y sobre todo de aplicar.

교육 기관: JUSTUS R

Jan 05, 2017

This topic and course content is very much useful for my carrier . Really thankful for this course

교육 기관: Stephen C

Oct 27, 2016

Great course for anyone trying to learn about the basic information regarding sanitation systems!

교육 기관: Mr. R L

May 20, 2020

very nice course ,all the expert were the best - it is going to be the best part in my teaching

교육 기관: iftikhar a l

Feb 06, 2017

I found this course useful and practical and one can implement this in field and designing

교육 기관: Yugantara S J

May 14, 2020

This course gives me so much detailed information related to sanitation systems.Thank you

교육 기관: Carlos M B B

Aug 20, 2019

A very uncommon opportunity to learn about the sanitary technologies behind the curtain.

교육 기관: Igor D R L

Apr 06, 2020

It's a good course if you want to learn about sanitation. I'll share with my collegues.