Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
901개의 평가
262개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

FA
2020년 9월 5일

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

TN
2016년 11월 19일

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 245개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Roberto M M

2016년 11월 21일

It is very informative and practical. I'm looking forward to implement these in an upcoming project in Voi, Kenya.

교육 기관: Achem L J

2016년 11월 24일

The course has been insightful, enlightening, grueling and highly interactive. i recommend it anytime, anyday

교육 기관: Arnaldo M C

2019년 4월 27일

Très bons modules de formation. A proposer en advanced level et pas seulement en Intermédiaire si possible.

교육 기관: Sean C

2020년 1월 13일

Very informative,last week was more boring but thats just personal my taste,burocracy is just not my thing

교육 기관: TWD T

2017년 8월 7일

this is a very good program. its insightful. i like the fact that it has additional information to read.

교육 기관: Álvaro I G G

2017년 3월 31일

Awesome course, like the other ones of Eawag! Very useful for little projects. Who knows at large scale.

교육 기관: Gianluca V

2016년 11월 13일

well done! i liked everything about it. better then some real life courses!

well structured and explained

교육 기관: Lisa A

2017년 10월 23일

This was a great course! I learned a lot and the quizzes really helped for me to overview the material.

교육 기관: Marvin A R S

2016년 11월 27일

Un excelente curso, con muy buena información, actualizada, fácil de entender y sobre todo de aplicar.

교육 기관: Santiago G

2020년 7월 29일

A good course, but it takes more than 17 hours to complete, so the estimated time should be revised

교육 기관: JUSTUS R

2017년 1월 5일

This topic and course content is very much useful for my carrier . Really thankful for this course

교육 기관: Stephen C

2016년 10월 27일

Great course for anyone trying to learn about the basic information regarding sanitation systems!

교육 기관: John A E

2020년 10월 22일

This course is helpful to all sanitation heads and engineers who want to know about sanitation.

교육 기관: Mr. R L

2020년 5월 20일

very nice course ,all the expert were the best - it is going to be the best part in my teaching

교육 기관: I S

2020년 11월 22일

Great course for sanitation service planners in Urban & Peri-Urban areas, Eye opening course..

교육 기관: iftikhar a l

2017년 2월 5일

I found this course useful and practical and one can implement this in field and designing

교육 기관: Yugantara K

2020년 5월 14일

This course gives me so much detailed information related to sanitation systems.Thank you

교육 기관: Carlos B

2019년 8월 20일

A very uncommon opportunity to learn about the sanitary technologies behind the curtain.

교육 기관: Igor D R L

2020년 4월 6일

It's a good course if you want to learn about sanitation. I'll share with my collegues.

교육 기관: Navamani R

2016년 11월 27일

Good, Comprehensive course on Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies

교육 기관: Morapeli A l

2020년 4월 21일

Thi is one of the best course in my life i enjoyed it, i love it! Its changed my life.

교육 기관: Atharva

2021년 3월 3일

It's quite a detailed course. Learned some valuable lessons about sanitation systems.

교육 기관: AKUAK P M

2019년 11월 11일

The course is very practical and it has enriched my understanding of urban sanitation

교육 기관: HEMANT V P

2017년 11월 19일

Course is worth studying since it gives in depth analysis of sanitation and services.

교육 기관: Miguel R

2017년 7월 3일

A very insightful and very well developed MOOC in the theme of Sanitation.

Thank you!