Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
851개의 평가
254개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

FA
2020년 9월 5일

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

TN
2016년 11월 19일

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 238개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: VENKATESH A

2020년 9월 9일

Nice course

교육 기관: Rajeev R B

2020년 7월 4일

good course

교육 기관: Sivarama K R

2016년 11월 21일

Nice Course

교육 기관: Cristina I M M R

2017년 7월 2일

Excelente!

교육 기관: MANOJ M

2020년 6월 26일

excellent

교육 기관: Kshitij S

2019년 9월 28일

very good

교육 기관: Reynaldo M

2019년 9월 1일

excelent!

교육 기관: juan O

2018년 5월 3일

Very good

교육 기관: Dhanasekar S

2017년 7월 31일

Excellent

교육 기관: Josue M

2017년 5월 10일

great one

교육 기관: Carlos A T S

2020년 4월 29일

So good

교육 기관: Patricia T

2020년 9월 29일

.

교육 기관: Alexander M L

2017년 6월 21일

e

교육 기관: Takero S

2017년 5월 29일

G

교육 기관: zmarialirahmani@icrc.org

2017년 4월 9일

T

교육 기관: Andy T

2017년 12월 5일

This course was very helpful in gaining a holistic overview about sanitation system technologies and planning. Furthermore, I'm very grateful for the provided downloadable specialist literature i.e. the Compendium. If it was possible I would have given 4,5 stars, just because part of Week 5's lectures are rather uninteresting in comparison to everything before. Thank you very much for this course!

교육 기관: Jean-Pierre K

2019년 11월 1일

When exploring different sanitation systems and technologies, In mind I have the current situation of my County Bunia-Ituri in Democratic republic of Congo, thinking on how to contribute in sanitation improvement.

Am a Water and Sanitation practitioner, the course was an added value to my knowledge and experience

교육 기관: Roland A

2016년 12월 14일

The course was amazing, throw up a wide vista of knowledge for me and would really enrich my job delivery and concept development on Sanitation Systems and Technologies. The administrators however need to improve on post-course inquiries, i have been on the trail to get my SOA for some time now with no success.

교육 기관: Waqas A

2019년 8월 5일

Course is very informative and it is very helpful in understanding the basic problems of our sanitation. Unfortunately in our country these practices are not been follow even in urban areas. I seeing my country in great danger in near future. This course give me a businesses opportunity.

교육 기관: Saleh M A

2019년 9월 26일

It is good really and include great subject I benefit from it and I think that it will facilitate my job in the future. Finally, I would like to say thank to every one contributed to prepare it and on the head instructor of this course thank you so much from depth of my heart.

교육 기관: Julio P

2017년 5월 8일

I took subjects related to wastewater treatment during my career and I think this course summarize topics related in an effective and comprehensive way . I really enjoy your material and the way you are pleased to share your knowledge and case of studies with us.

교육 기관: Karl Z

2018년 6월 30일

Brilliant course. Synthetic but well done, description and design are accurate. I like it. I think that more tests would be useful for the teacher to value us and for us to get firm view point and feedback from our preparation . karl ziegler

교육 기관: Tapan K M

2016년 11월 8일

This is an awesome course which provides different techniques of sanitation and to access it. It focuses about the technology and treatment facility . These techniques must be adopted for better and healthy environment.

교육 기관: Kene C D

2020년 10월 8일

I have found the course to be very informative, i learnt a lot on sanitation planning that i did not understand. It has given me an idea and equipped me with the knowledge to plan for sanitation in my city.

교육 기관: Mulbah W

2017년 1월 16일

Awesome and excellent course for students, professional and everyone interested in Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies for low income countries like my country Liberia.