Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
562개의 평가
188개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 172개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Roberto M M

Nov 21, 2016

It is very informative and practical. I'm looking forward to implement these in an upcoming project in Voi, Kenya.

교육 기관: Achem L J

Nov 24, 2016

The course has been insightful, enlightening, grueling and highly interactive. i recommend it anytime, anyday

교육 기관: Arnaldo M C

Apr 27, 2019

Très bons modules de formation. A proposer en advanced level et pas seulement en Intermédiaire si possible.

교육 기관: Sean C

Jan 13, 2020

Very informative,last week was more boring but thats just personal my taste,burocracy is just not my thing

교육 기관: Nii O A M

Aug 07, 2017

this is a very good program. its insightful. i like the fact that it has additional information to read.

교육 기관: Álvaro I G G

Mar 31, 2017

Awesome course, like the other ones of Eawag! Very useful for little projects. Who knows at large scale.

교육 기관: Gianluca V

Nov 13, 2016

well done! i liked everything about it. better then some real life courses!

well structured and explained

교육 기관: Lisa A

Oct 23, 2017

This was a great course! I learned a lot and the quizzes really helped for me to overview the material.

교육 기관: Marvin A R S

Nov 28, 2016

Un excelente curso, con muy buena información, actualizada, fácil de entender y sobre todo de aplicar.

교육 기관: JUSTUS R

Jan 05, 2017

This topic and course content is very much useful for my carrier . Really thankful for this course

교육 기관: Stephen C

Oct 27, 2016

Great course for anyone trying to learn about the basic information regarding sanitation systems!

교육 기관: iftikhar a l

Feb 06, 2017

I found this course useful and practical and one can implement this in field and designing

교육 기관: Carlos M B B

Aug 20, 2019

A very uncommon opportunity to learn about the sanitary technologies behind the curtain.

교육 기관: Navamani

Nov 27, 2016

Good, Comprehensive course on Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies

교육 기관: AKUAK P M

Nov 11, 2019

The course is very practical and it has enriched my understanding of urban sanitation

교육 기관: HEMANT V P

Nov 19, 2017

Course is worth studying since it gives in depth analysis of sanitation and services.

교육 기관: Miguel R

Jul 03, 2017

A very insightful and very well developed MOOC in the theme of Sanitation.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Twesige J

Nov 23, 2018

Its an amazing experience with EAWAAG and hoping to attend more MOOC courses online

교육 기관: jose v v

Feb 15, 2017

It was an excellent tool to learn how to use different approaches to solve problems

교육 기관: BALAJI A V

Jun 06, 2017

Fantastic course to do and use of knowledge resources while working in the sector.

교육 기관: Selfina N

Feb 21, 2017

Really touch the needs of developing countries, but need improve in case studies.

교육 기관: AHISSOU V

Jan 18, 2017

le cours est très bien organisé, avec des un enseignement de qualité. Merci bien

교육 기관: Ashish P

May 25, 2017

excellent course. a million thanks to all the faculty members and course staff

교육 기관: Paul M

Nov 14, 2016

pro:Great work, detailed explanations with examples. con: Tricky questions.

교육 기관: Noorullah S

Apr 06, 2017

It is such an interesting course, I learned a lot about sanitation. Thanks