Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
542개의 평가
182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 166개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Nash M - S

Jan 15, 2017

Brilliant Brilliant and Brilliant.

교육 기관: Juan F d L I

Aug 03, 2017

Muy bueno para sentar las bases de la planeación y diselo de los sistemas de saneamiento en ciclo cerrado, seria bueno hacer una versión para la gente que ya estamos en el sector

교육 기관: VC v H

Mar 18, 2018

Very helpful, up to date and inspiring to follow!

교육 기관: R. S

Jan 01, 2017

The course is well documented and interesting to learn the intricacies of several sanitation system and its relevant technologies, with several case studies all around the world.

교육 기관: Innocent L S

Oct 26, 2016

The course is well suited to the developing countries, since are the ones highly challenged with defective sanitation technologies and systems.

교육 기관: iftikhar a l

Feb 06, 2017

I found this course useful and practical and one can implement this in field and designing

교육 기관: Dr A A

Mar 30, 2017

Excellent course for all WASH professionals

교육 기관: ashok k p

Jan 13, 2017

Very informative Course .

교육 기관: Mujjabi M M

Nov 19, 2016

This course was spot on for me; working in urban sanitation division for Ministry of water and environment Uganda, it has discussed some of the core issues and BOPS to adopt. The challenge up our sleeves is funding such infrastructural investments.

I hope to apply CLUES in the next towns we are starting water and sanitation systems.

교육 기관: William A L M

Jan 16, 2017

It has a good structure and is easy to follow

교육 기관: Monoj K D

Nov 19, 2016

Best course in urban sanitation

교육 기관: Sivarama K R

Nov 21, 2016

Nice Course

교육 기관: Ana B T

Nov 14, 2016

Great course. Very interesting and great presentations.

교육 기관: Sopharo O

Dec 31, 2017

Very good materials

교육 기관: Libertad G V

Nov 08, 2016

I really enjoyed this course where I learned many practical things, I acquired some interesting skills to plan and design projects. The materials presented are really useful and interesting. I want to say thanks to the whole team and congratulate them for their excellent work

교육 기관: Eduardo A B C

Dec 20, 2016

Excelent course :)

교육 기관: Patrick K

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course and it was vital to my learning and understanding of the world. I lived in Kibera for ten weeks and I learned that the number one thing that they need is clean toliets and proper sanitation. This course gave my skills and knowledge to help my career. It also put into context the problems and offered some solutions to what I saw in Kibera.

교육 기관: Butu H M

Oct 23, 2017

I found this course insightful and informative. The materials were well prepared and delivered by concisely by resource persons.

교육 기관: Mark L

Jun 02, 2017

Great course that provides an understanding of how the different sanitation designs function. Would recommend to anyone working on a sanitation project!

교육 기관: HEMANT V P

Nov 19, 2017

Course is worth studying since it gives in depth analysis of sanitation and services.

교육 기관: jose v v

Feb 15, 2017

It was an excellent tool to learn how to use different approaches to solve problems

교육 기관: Dehove

Jan 13, 2017

Reliable, accessible, concise yet complete course. great visuals to further understand information. pertinent readings suggestions.

교육 기관: Cristina I M M R

Jul 03, 2017

Excelente!

교육 기관: Jean-André D

Nov 19, 2017

Un cours qui donne les clés pour saisir les concepts et répondre aux enjeux du siècle à travers la Coopération et le Développement dans les pays du Sud.

교육 기관: BALAJI A V

Jun 06, 2017

Fantastic course to do and use of knowledge resources while working in the sector.