Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
543개의 평가
182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 166개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: R. S

Jan 01, 2017

The course is well documented and interesting to learn the intricacies of several sanitation system and its relevant technologies, with several case studies all around the world.

교육 기관: Innocent L S

Oct 26, 2016

The course is well suited to the developing countries, since are the ones highly challenged with defective sanitation technologies and systems.

교육 기관: iftikhar a l

Feb 06, 2017

I found this course useful and practical and one can implement this in field and designing

교육 기관: BALAJI A V

Jun 06, 2017

Fantastic course to do and use of knowledge resources while working in the sector.

교육 기관: JOAN O

Nov 17, 2016

Excellent presentation ans stimulating quizzes

교육 기관: William A L M

Jan 16, 2017

It has a good structure and is easy to follow

교육 기관: Monoj K D

Nov 19, 2016

Best course in urban sanitation

교육 기관: Sivarama K R

Nov 21, 2016

Nice Course

교육 기관: đoàn s t

Nov 25, 2016

Easy to understand and course materials is really useful

교육 기관: Miguel R

Jul 03, 2017

A very insightful and very well developed MOOC in the theme of Sanitation.

Thank you!

교육 기관: JUSTUS R

Jan 05, 2017

This topic and course content is very much useful for my carrier . Really thankful for this course

교육 기관: Consolacion L

Feb 01, 2017

Very helpful and easy to follow. The course provides all the necessary information to design and maintain sanitation systems in both rural and urban setting.

교육 기관: Md. T I

Nov 21, 2016

It is indeed a great course, learned a lot about different technologies, products and holistic approach required for sanitation planning and of course its too heavy to digest :)

교육 기관: Aleyda L R H

Mar 07, 2017

It is a very good course, has a good subject and the course is clearly explained, the evaluations are objective, a thousand thanks

교육 기관: Jaysukh K B

Nov 04, 2016

The course is Really helpful me to improve my Knowledge about Sanitation Systems. As faculty is good and creating interest in the Subject by case studies and different sketches.

교육 기관: Brian S

Jan 18, 2018

Great Course, consider offering a degree or post graduate qualification

교육 기관: Alexander M L

Jun 21, 2017

e

교육 기관: Pedro C H

Apr 04, 2018

A global vision of whole sanitation sistems including stakeholders, so useful procedures and very interesting examples.

I recommend this course for everyone who want to know more about sanitation, if your technician better but isn't a must at all

교육 기관: Miriam K M

Nov 16, 2016

very well developed course. i really enjoyed the different videos that made the course quite interesting and interactive

교육 기관: Md.Sahidul I

Apr 30, 2017

I have learnt a lot and trying to implement in my project in Bangladesh.

교육 기관: Paul M

Nov 14, 2016

pro:Great work, detailed explanations with examples. con: Tricky questions.

교육 기관: Josue M

May 10, 2017

great one

교육 기관: Mbia E B

Dec 01, 2016

Very good course for the sanitation professionals

교육 기관: Tameka M

Nov 22, 2016

The modules were reader friendly and very easy to follow. There is no written paper required for this course. All you need to do is watch the presentations and keep on track.

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Jul 13, 2017

Very much useful for my future thank you