Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
505개의 평가
174개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 158개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Nivedita M

Dec 05, 2016

very good course. best course of my life

교육 기관: Aakash J

Nov 18, 2017

A must for a budding civil engineer.

교육 기관: Umar M I

Nov 21, 2016

The course was well structured, providing a wealth of information packaged in concise videos, alongside additional documents for further reading. CA was also designed in a manner that required a proper understanding of the source material and not memorisation.

교육 기관: iftikhar a l

Feb 06, 2017

I found this course useful and practical and one can implement this in field and designing

교육 기관: Álvaro I G G

Mar 31, 2017

Awesome course, like the other ones of Eawag! Very useful for little projects. Who knows at large scale.

교육 기관: Abdulmumin M

Apr 26, 2017

Love the course very much

교육 기관: Pratheepan E

Oct 28, 2016

Best for this Groving population situation

교육 기관: Stephen C

Oct 27, 2016

Great course for anyone trying to learn about the basic information regarding sanitation systems!

교육 기관: CHRIS-CHINEDUM C C

May 17, 2017

It is a very interesting and enlightening course that brings to fore practical solutions towards municipal sanitation planning. Thanks for the knowledge.

교육 기관: Manish K S

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

교육 기관: Hasan A S A

Apr 08, 2017

actually i have got alot of benefits things from this course. thank you

교육 기관: Son J

Oct 18, 2017

Very Useful lectures.

Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Luis E A D

Jul 07, 2017

Excelente curso, gracias por este proyecto.

교육 기관: Connie A

Nov 21, 2016

Very good general overview of how to approach deciding which sanitation system to use in many different contexts. It does not go into great detail regarding the design or operation of treatment systems. It is worth taking!

교육 기관: Alvaro M

Feb 11, 2017

Muy buen curso para conocer la parte basica del saneamiento, y lo mas importante, la planificacion y ejecucion de proyecto.

Saludos

Alvaro

교육 기관: ALFA

Jan 27, 2017

J'ai obtenu ma licence en eau et environnement, ma passion c'est intervenir de quelque manière que ce soit dans l'amélioration de l'assainissement de mon pays, chaque bonne bonne idée que j'ai eu jusqu'à présent s'est vue démolie par de divers problèmes que ce domaine fait face. Avec ce cours je vois d'une manière globale mais aussi en détail le système de l'assainissement de nos villes dans toute leur complexité. A la fin de ce cours je suis certain de savoir quoi faire pour apporter ma contribution.

교육 기관: Lisa A

Oct 23, 2017

This was a great course! I learned a lot and the quizzes really helped for me to overview the material.

교육 기관: JOÃO T B

Dec 16, 2017

O CURSO É EXCELENTE - A METODOLOGIA DO EAWAG É POSSÍVEL SER UTILIZADA EM PAÍSES COMO O BRASIL QUE CARECEM DE SANEAMENTO - MUITO ÚTILI E BEM ESTRUTURADA A FERRAMENTA.

EXCELLENT! GOOD METHODOLOGY AND SMART DESIGN

교육 기관: Achem L J

Nov 24, 2016

The course has been insightful, enlightening, grueling and highly interactive. i recommend it anytime, anyday

교육 기관: AHISSOU V

Jan 18, 2017

le cours est très bien organisé, avec des un enseignement de qualité. Merci bien

교육 기관: David A N

Mar 26, 2017

Fantástico curso. Material de calidad, muy bien explicado y bien estructurado. Gracias a COURSERA, EAWAG Y LFPL por esta gran iniciativa.. 100% recomendado

교육 기관: Lucas M A

Apr 09, 2017

It is a great course, I learn a lot.

교육 기관: Nii O A M

Aug 07, 2017

this is a very good program. its insightful. i like the fact that it has additional information to read.

교육 기관: juan O

May 03, 2018

Very good

교육 기관: Selfina N

Feb 21, 2017

Really touch the needs of developing countries, but need improve in case studies.