Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
505개의 평가
174개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 158개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Karel D S

Jan 09, 2017

A very interesting, didactic and practical course of great utility for the developing countries that present various problems with the sanitation services

교육 기관: Rastko P

Nov 24, 2016

This course is great combination of on-hand knowledge and real time experience, concisely presented by lecturers. It was not only beneficial for the career, but also a pleasure to be the part of the course.

교육 기관: Benedict L

Apr 09, 2017

Excellent and informative

교육 기관: Paul R H I

Apr 08, 2018

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Gujjuru M B

Jun 28, 2018

This course is very much useful to my research work. I currently pursuing PhD in GIS based optimization of sewage treatment facilities of Tirupati Smart City. The various sanitation systems and technologies described, their planning and design gives us an overall picture to tackle the recurring problems of sewage disposal. I strongly recommend this program.

교육 기관: Gianluca V

Nov 13, 2016

well done! i liked everything about it. better then some real life courses!

well structured and explained

교육 기관: Roberto M M

Nov 21, 2016

It is very informative and practical. I'm looking forward to implement these in an upcoming project in Voi, Kenya.

교육 기관: Edkarl G

Nov 20, 2016

This online course provides a solid and holistic approach for the planning of sanitation systems and selection of technology options. The compiled materials are up to date and offer a good resource for students and researches, aspiring practitioners and seasoned

교육 기관: Agwunobi C

Oct 31, 2016

The Course is an eye opener that Nigeria needs Waste Management system that would turn our friends poo and pee into economic benef

교육 기관: Jacqueline K

Jul 31, 2017

Very well planned and easy to understand

교육 기관: Noorullah S

Apr 06, 2017

It is such an interesting course, I learned a lot about sanitation. Thanks

교육 기관: Josue M

May 10, 2017

great one

교육 기관: Mbia E B

Dec 01, 2016

Very good course for the sanitation professionals

교육 기관: Tameka M

Nov 22, 2016

The modules were reader friendly and very easy to follow. There is no written paper required for this course. All you need to do is watch the presentations and keep on track.

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Jul 13, 2017

Very much useful for my future thank you

교육 기관: zmarialirahmani@icrc.org

Apr 09, 2017

T

교육 기관: Zenzo S

Feb 12, 2018

Thank you so much for such a well-structured, organized course. I really enjoyed all the sessions, and particularly liked the pace which allowed me to carry on with my work and study. You are doing a great job!

교육 기관: Mimoun a

Mar 22, 2018

Welcome to the second of the two modules

on Citywide Sanitation Services

교육 기관: Arnaldo M C

Apr 27, 2019

Très bons modules de formation. A proposer en advanced level et pas seulement en Intermédiaire si possible.

교육 기관: Edwin J E S

May 17, 2019

Nice and complete course.

교육 기관: Carlos M

Jul 14, 2019

Un curso bastante interesante y muy bien explicado, sumamente didáctico, sin la frontera del idioma, ya que sus videos están subtitulados así como los cuestionarios. Excelente servicio

교육 기관: Carlos M B B

Aug 20, 2019

A very uncommon opportunity to learn about the sanitary technologies behind the curtain.

교육 기관: GLEN L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely interesting and helpful in professional and personal life

교육 기관: Hossein S

Dec 09, 2016

Great course!!!

교육 기관: Susanne M

Nov 20, 2016

Highly usefull overview of different technologies and minor improvements to existing systems