Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
543개의 평가
182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 166개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kshitij S

Sep 28, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Lucas M A

Apr 09, 2017

It is a great course, I learn a lot.

교육 기관: AKUAK P M

Nov 11, 2019

The course is very practical and it has enriched my understanding of urban sanitation

교육 기관: MEGUMI N

Aug 27, 2019

Great course. Very informative. I learned a lot.Thank you

교육 기관: Reynaldo M

Sep 01, 2019

excelent!

교육 기관: Bassel E

Nov 02, 2019

a very good course

교육 기관: Arnaldo M C

Apr 27, 2019

Très bons modules de formation. A proposer en advanced level et pas seulement en Intermédiaire si possible.

교육 기관: Miguel R

Jul 03, 2017

A very insightful and very well developed MOOC in the theme of Sanitation.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Jean-André D

Nov 19, 2017

Un cours qui donne les clés pour saisir les concepts et répondre aux enjeux du siècle à travers la Coopération et le Développement dans les pays du Sud.

교육 기관: Dhanasekar S

Jul 31, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Josue M

May 10, 2017

great one

교육 기관: Achem L J

Nov 24, 2016

The course has been insightful, enlightening, grueling and highly interactive. i recommend it anytime, anyday

교육 기관: Anna B

Jan 15, 2017

very much interesting, recommended

교육 기관: R. S

Jan 01, 2017

The course is well documented and interesting to learn the intricacies of several sanitation system and its relevant technologies, with several case studies all around the world.

교육 기관: Zenzo S

Feb 12, 2018

Thank you so much for such a well-structured, organized course. I really enjoyed all the sessions, and particularly liked the pace which allowed me to carry on with my work and study. You are doing a great job!

교육 기관: Rodrigo M

Nov 02, 2016

Thank you for the course. It was a great opportunity to learn more about sanitation, especially for low-income scenarios. I think it summarized well the major concepts, tools, technologies and steps for planning sanitation systems. I'm a Environmental Engineer student from Brazil e this certainly improved my knowledge.

교육 기관: Raghu S

Apr 24, 2018

Really its an amazing course.. the lectures are very helpful in theory and practical sessions and thematic sessions are very well I enjoyed the course and I learned a lot from these course. all the topic specialists are very nice teaching. thanking you all and thanks to all the Sandec-Eawag course instructors and team. Such an opportunity giving me to learn and earn a certificate in my career. special thanks to course era team.

교육 기관: Martin

Dec 05, 2016

Provides very informative and complete information on the planning and design of sanitation systems.

A very good guide when doing planning and design.

교육 기관: Alvaro M

Feb 11, 2017

Muy buen curso para conocer la parte basica del saneamiento, y lo mas importante, la planificacion y ejecucion de proyecto.

Saludos

Alvaro

교육 기관: Dehove

Jan 13, 2017

Reliable, accessible, concise yet complete course. great visuals to further understand information. pertinent readings suggestions.

교육 기관: Shivanshu S

Nov 14, 2016

Wonderful course. Have learnt about new technologies. Thank You!

교육 기관: Jacqueline K

Jul 31, 2017

Very well planned and easy to understand

교육 기관: Mohamed Y

Jul 13, 2017

Very much useful for my future thank you

교육 기관: Chandan K

May 24, 2017

This is very good course to understand urban sanitation and planning.

교육 기관: Nii O A M

Aug 07, 2017

this is a very good program. its insightful. i like the fact that it has additional information to read.