Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
543개의 평가
182개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 166개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Bassel E

Nov 02, 2019

a very good course

교육 기관: Kshitij S

Sep 28, 2019

very good

교육 기관: AKUAK P M

Nov 11, 2019

The course is very practical and it has enriched my understanding of urban sanitation

교육 기관: GLEN L

Dec 16, 2018

Extremely interesting and helpful in professional and personal life

교육 기관: Joaquin C F

Jun 03, 2018

Really useful !

교육 기관: VINÍCIUS O P M

Jul 16, 2017

The course is excellent! But there should be more quizzes to assess our development throughout the course.

교육 기관: Susanne M

Nov 20, 2016

Highly usefull overview of different technologies and minor improvements to existing systems

교육 기관: Saad M

Jan 11, 2017

I havent received my certificate for completing this course why ?

교육 기관: Michel F D R

Nov 14, 2016

Excelente curso, con conceptos basicos muy buenos, sumamente entendible e interesante

교육 기관: sudarsan j s

Feb 23, 2017

Good course for beginners..

교육 기관: Julio P

May 08, 2017

I took subjects related to wastewater treatment during my career and I think this course summarize topics related in an effective and comprehensive way . I really enjoy your material and the way you are pleased to share your knowledge and case of studies with us.

교육 기관: Tapan K M

Nov 08, 2016

This is an awesome course which provides different techniques of sanitation and to access it. It focuses about the technology and treatment facility . These techniques must be adopted for better and healthy environment.

교육 기관: Ignacio B

Oct 20, 2016

GreaT!

교육 기관: Kowshik V E

Jan 06, 2017

Informative and motivating, especially to the young and passionate environmental engineers.

교육 기관: Joel V

Jul 31, 2017

learned a lot thanks

교육 기관: Hossein S

Dec 09, 2016

Great course!!!

교육 기관: POONAM A K

Feb 07, 2017

e

교육 기관: Mulbah W

Jan 17, 2017

Awesome and excellent course for students, professional and everyone interested in Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies for low income countries like my country Liberia.

교육 기관: Joseph K

Jul 14, 2017

very informative..............

교육 기관: Jemba M

Jun 12, 2018

Interesting public health course....try it

교육 기관: Ajay V B

Mar 01, 2018

The policy part of the course(last week) seems a bit dry.Apart from that, the course is informative.

교육 기관: Jorge Z G

Apr 09, 2018

Quite interesting course, mainly because of the introduction to very useful material, such as the Compendium or the CLUES methodologies.

교육 기관: Paola M C

May 06, 2017

Very good course!

교육 기관: Parth G

Feb 18, 2018

THIS COURSE IS USEFUL,ESPECIALLY "THE COMPENDIUM" IS MOST USEFUL FOR SANITATION PLANNING AND APPROACH.

교육 기관: Luis V

Apr 24, 2017

It has been a really interesting course facing all the statements involved in the sanitation.