Chevron Left
Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies(으)로 돌아가기

로잔연방공과대학교의 Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
503개의 평가
173개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

최상위 리뷰

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

필터링 기준:

Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies의 157개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Saad M

Jan 11, 2017

I havent received my certificate for completing this course why ?

교육 기관: POONAM A K

Feb 07, 2017

e

교육 기관: sudarsan j s

Feb 23, 2017

Good course for beginners..

교육 기관: Michel F D R

Nov 14, 2016

Excelente curso, con conceptos basicos muy buenos, sumamente entendible e interesante

교육 기관: Ignacio B

Oct 20, 2016

GreaT!

교육 기관: Kowshik V E

Jan 06, 2017

Informative and motivating, especially to the young and passionate environmental engineers.

교육 기관: Mulbah W

Jan 17, 2017

Awesome and excellent course for students, professional and everyone interested in Planning & Design of Sanitation Systems and Technologies for low income countries like my country Liberia.

교육 기관: Joseph K

Jul 14, 2017

very informative..............

교육 기관: Jemba M

Jun 12, 2018

Interesting public health course....try it

교육 기관: VINÍCIUS O P M

Jul 16, 2017

The course is excellent! But there should be more quizzes to assess our development throughout the course.

교육 기관: Julio P

May 08, 2017

I took subjects related to wastewater treatment during my career and I think this course summarize topics related in an effective and comprehensive way . I really enjoy your material and the way you are pleased to share your knowledge and case of studies with us.

교육 기관: Tapan K M

Nov 08, 2016

This is an awesome course which provides different techniques of sanitation and to access it. It focuses about the technology and treatment facility . These techniques must be adopted for better and healthy environment.

교육 기관: Joaquin C F

Jun 03, 2018

Really useful !

교육 기관: Rakesh K P

Jan 12, 2017

really learnt a lot,i wish they conduct more couses on architecture as well

교육 기관: Ajay V B

Mar 01, 2018

The policy part of the course(last week) seems a bit dry.Apart from that, the course is informative.

교육 기관: Karl Z

Jun 30, 2018

Brilliant course. Synthetic but well done, description and design are accurate. I like it. I think that more tests would be useful for the teacher to value us and for us to get firm view point and feedback from our preparation . karl ziegler

교육 기관: Juan

Aug 04, 2017

Very interesting and informative

교육 기관: Jorge Z G

Apr 09, 2018

Quite interesting course, mainly because of the introduction to very useful material, such as the Compendium or the CLUES methodologies.

교육 기관: Martin C

May 18, 2017

Very good course! Lots of resources and interesting case studies to illustrate course content.

교육 기관: Parth G

Feb 18, 2018

THIS COURSE IS USEFUL,ESPECIALLY "THE COMPENDIUM" IS MOST USEFUL FOR SANITATION PLANNING AND APPROACH.

교육 기관: Luis V

Apr 24, 2017

It has been a really interesting course facing all the statements involved in the sanitation.

교육 기관: Andy T

Dec 05, 2017

This course was very helpful in gaining a holistic overview about sanitation system technologies and planning. Furthermore, I'm very grateful for the provided downloadable specialist literature i.e. the Compendium. If it was possible I would have given 4,5 stars, just because part of Week 5's lectures are rather uninteresting in comparison to everything before. Thank you very much for this course!

교육 기관: Roland A

Dec 15, 2016

The course was amazing, throw up a wide vista of knowledge for me and would really enrich my job delivery and concept development on Sanitation Systems and Technologies. The administrators however need to improve on post-course inquiries, i have been on the trail to get my SOA for some time now with no success.

교육 기관: Visa T

Nov 22, 2016

Very good and helpful for understanding any sanitation system and technologies.

교육 기관: Michael B

Jun 11, 2017

A great overview on the topic. Gives a great perspective that will help me manage WASH project's more effectively and provide more significant inputs.