Chevron Left
Doing More with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Doing More with SAS Programming, SAS

4.8
91개의 평가
12개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course is for business analysts and SAS programmers who want to learn data manipulation techniques using the SAS DATA step and procedures to access, transform, and summarize data. The course builds on the concepts that are presented in the Getting Started with SAS Programming course and is not recommended for beginning SAS software users. In this course you learn how to understand and control DATA step processing, create an accumulating column and process data in groups, manipulate data with functions, convert column type, create custom formats, concatenate and merge tables, process repetitive code, and restructure tables. This course addresses Base SAS software. Before attending this course, you should be able to write DATA step code to access data, subset rows and columns, compute new columns, and process data conditionally. You should also be able to sort tables using the SORT procedure and apply SAS formats....

최상위 리뷰

대학: VV

Apr 25, 2019

I love the way the course content builds on itself in such a systematic way, and welcome the variety of exercises and practices.

대학: MM

Mar 16, 2019

e\n\nx\n\nc\n\ne\n\nl\n\nl\n\ne\n\nn\n\nt\n\nh\n\na\n\nn\n\nd\n\ns\n\no\n\nn\n\ne\n\nx\n\np\n\ne\n\nr\n\nI\n\ne\n\nn\n\nc\n\ne

필터링 기준:

12개의 리뷰

대학: Neville Andrade

May 11, 2019

My personal opinion is that SAS institute must understand that they need to make such courses affordable for individuals to practice and experiment. I for one cannot afford, as an individual, to pay thousands of euros for SAS courses and these days neither can companies afford to train their employees because of the huge costs involved.

In any case I am so happy that SAS has decided to use the Coursera platform and I personally found this course very well structured in the sense that the flow of topics was easy to follow as one chapter complemented the other. It has done a very good job of helping me understand the basics so far.

대학: Patricia Valdivieso

May 05, 2019

This opened my perspective as to how data analytics can really shape the world. This program equipped me not just with more advanced technical skills, but also, with brand new eyes for data validation. SAS makes it looks so appealing to crunch numbers, which just goes to prove how sophisticated the software is.

대학: Val

Apr 25, 2019

I love the way the course content builds on itself in such a systematic way, and welcome the variety of exercises and practices.

대학: Ponciano Rincón

Mar 25, 2019

Terrific course!

대학: Lokesh H

Mar 20, 2019

One of the best courses

대학: Mohsin Mukhtar

Mar 16, 2019

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

h

a

n

d

s

o

n

e

x

p

e

r

I

e

n

c

e

대학: Xinkai Zhu

Mar 13, 2019

m

o

r

e

c

h

a

l

l

e

n

g

e

a

b

l

e

대학: Michael Krummel

Mar 04, 2019

There is a lot to unpack in this course, and at times I fear my memory might let it slip. It would be nice, if there were exercises, which combined skills learned in previous weeks.

대학: Mohamed Ameen

Feb 21, 2019

I like it very much... I enjoyed this nodule much

대학: Daniel Wlazło

Feb 02, 2019

Great Course, even better than the first one!