Chevron Left
Doing More with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Doing More with SAS Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
800개의 평가
136개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for business analysts and SAS programmers who want to learn data manipulation techniques using the SAS DATA step and procedures to access, transform, and summarize data. The course builds on the concepts that are presented in the Getting Started with SAS Programming course and is not recommended for beginning SAS software users. In this course you learn how to understand and control DATA step processing, create an accumulating column and process data in groups, manipulate data with functions, convert column type, create custom formats, concatenate and merge tables, process repetitive code, and restructure tables. This course addresses Base SAS software. Before attending this course, you should be able to write DATA step code to access data, subset rows and columns, compute new columns, and process data conditionally. You should also be able to sort tables using the SORT procedure and apply SAS formats....

최상위 리뷰

GG

2021년 6월 30일

Great step-by-step explanation of all concepts! I have to say that this course is much more difficult than the Introduction course (Getting Started with SAS Programming), but that is to be expected!

ST

2022년 6월 27일

Such a wonderful Course, it's really helped me a lot to learn about SAS Programming, When I have Started this course I don't even know what is mean by Programming but Now I can do it. Thank you.

필터링 기준:

Doing More with SAS Programming의 137개 리뷰 중 126~137

교육 기관: Michael M

2019년 12월 2일

The course is very informative and interactive. Challenging and exciting, as it balances between theory and practicals. Looking forward to the last course of the series.

교육 기관: zaeema N

2022년 6월 25일

It was a good and informative course and I learned from it. However, soemtimes I felt that various compnents of the code were not being explained very well.

교육 기관: Hector R R S R

2020년 7월 12일

Sas University edition is a good tool but from time to time it has a low performance, at same time the coursera web page also has a low performance.

교육 기관: Adrian A

2019년 9월 18일

very professional, with good examples, the only thing it didn't have was MACROS. Other than that it's a perfect course

교육 기관: Dagoberto R

2019년 7월 16일

Great class! Definitely would recommend if one does not know how to manipulate data in SAS

교육 기관: Zhibo Z

2020년 9월 30일

I think if we can have more practices, it will be a better experience!

교육 기관: liz a

2019년 2월 2일

great, good info..

교육 기관: RUTVIK R

2021년 10월 12일

good course

교육 기관: Simon B C

2021년 7월 26일

The course is good, well-structured and well presented, but most of all easy to follow.

The reason for my low rating is that I found out that SAS is far from my favourite program. I found many things counterintuitive and SAS requires a special approach to tackle tasks. It feels like they tried to make it as user friendly as possible by prefixing many things. But in my opinion this ended up being more cumbersome and, as mentioned before, counterintuitive. You really need to know how to handle SAS since it is acting quite special compared to other programming languages.

교육 기관: Sayed A I

2020년 4월 6일

It's nice!

교육 기관: Maria S

2021년 9월 28일

NA