Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

Getting Started with SAS Programming, SAS

4.9
243개의 평가
60개의 리뷰

About this Course

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

최상위 리뷰

대학: BM

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

대학: RC

Jan 09, 2019

I like the learning structure with demo and exercises. It takes only few days to finish, friendly to beginner and you will have great basic concepts about sas.

필터링 기준:

59개의 리뷰

대학: Kristy Lunquest

May 19, 2019

Very useful for those that have no prior experience.

대학: Zinny

May 14, 2019

Good foundation knowledge, need to practice more to more familiar

대학: Brian Urbancic

May 10, 2019

This course is a great introduction to SAS. The presentation of the material was extremely effective: short videos alternating with exercises and quizzes. I never felt overwhelmed because I was able to practice coding techniques as I learned them.

대학: Abhishek Roy

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

대학: Kashyap Maheshwari

May 08, 2019

This is an excellent course. I am a total beginner in SAS, doing week 2 of this course and the instructor has done an excellent job in explaining the things in clear terms. The biggest plus point is the hands-on practical part. The practical part really helps you connect what you have learned in the videos and how to apply it. This is undoubtedly one of the best online courses I have been a part of. Cheers!

대학: mary sylvia acham

May 08, 2019

very helpful

대학: juan felipe gutierrez

Apr 26, 2019

good for starting to understand sas

대학: Jobin John

Apr 23, 2019

Topics in the course was explained in a step by step manner with lots of demos that helped me to understand those concepts. Thank you!

대학: Ernst van Graan

Apr 21, 2019

Great introduction / SAS refresher.

대학: Sanket Jasani

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.