Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Getting Started with SAS Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,904개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

최상위 리뷰

HH
2020년 7월 16일

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH
2020년 6월 29일

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with SAS Programming의 420개 리뷰 중 401~420

교육 기관: Sarbani B

2020년 7월 10일

enjoyed doing the course, easily understandable

교육 기관: Jochen G

2021년 4월 1일

Nice and slow paced start to SAS programming.

교육 기관: Hector R R S R

2020년 9월 14일

Thanks it help me get fundamental knowledge

교육 기관: Harshkumar R D

2020년 8월 19일

amazing course,best way to learn sas

교육 기관: Walter F

2020년 3월 23일

good course, many exercises.

교육 기관: KIRTI B

2020년 11월 28일

I really loved this course

교육 기관: tabrej a

2019년 11월 14일

good more examples needed

교육 기관: AMAN J

2020년 1월 9일

Good but very slow paced

교육 기관: Joyce Z

2019년 10월 20일

a good foundation of SAS

교육 기관: Sidhartha B

2019년 8월 12일

Great tutor!!

교육 기관: Preeti G

2020년 10월 18일

Perfect

교육 기관: Sudhanshu R

2020년 6월 7일

good

교육 기관: Simon M M

2020년 5월 19일

N/A

교육 기관: Kathleen H

2021년 1월 9일

Very difficult to learn online (for me anyway). The instructions in the quizzes are unclear and presume a certain baseline knowledge of the programming language. Hope to take an in-person class one day.

교육 기관: Brent A

2020년 8월 9일

It is good but could be more detailed in the explanations of statements.

교육 기관: Amer B

2020년 10월 29일

you need to increase questions to 20

교육 기관: Vsevolod K

2020년 6월 25일

Poorly explain

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2019년 8월 22일

Utter garbage.

This is a ripoff.

The code doesn't work and the forums are filled with people all stuck on the same issue.

on top of that SAS on Demand for academics has its servers go down often so you will end up paying a lot when you have to take out another month for reasons outside of your control.

교육 기관: SHRUSHTI R

2020년 8월 25일

I was not able to download SAS app. Due to which I am not able to start with my course.

교육 기관: Oscar R

2021년 1월 12일

this is way to hard to understand for a beginner