Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Getting Started with SAS Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
1,180개의 평가
282개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

최상위 리뷰

HH

Jul 17, 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH

Jun 30, 2020

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with SAS Programming의 283개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Aswin S T

Apr 02, 2019

Well prepared and simple to understand. Thanks for all the practice exercises. It really helped reinforce understanding of the language.

교육 기관: Boda M

Jul 25, 2020

I loved the course and the structure and I got good hands on practice in sas using the activities and practice sessions in the course.

교육 기관: Jobin J

Apr 23, 2019

Topics in the course was explained in a step by step manner with lots of demos that helped me to understand those concepts. Thank you!

교육 기관: Robert R

May 28, 2020

Material presented in an easy to understand way. Intense enough to challenge learning but not so difficult to become discouraging.

교육 기관: JAMJAGELI V S

Jun 03, 2020

Beautifuly explained. The videos are brief to the point and continuous activities with simple tasks make learning easy and fast.

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

Apr 21, 2020

This has a good introduction for SAS programming. The way the topics are presented are useful for the purposes of the learning.

교육 기관: Jing Z

Dec 04, 2019

I really learned the foundation of SAS programming. The course if well-structured. Hope it can help with my job-hunting! Woot!

교육 기관: Cheng-Yi L

Mar 22, 2020

It is a well-organized and well-instructed course. I am glad that I took this class to pave my way of being a SAS programmer.

교육 기관: P N V B S R

Mar 10, 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

교육 기관: Francina V T

May 15, 2020

Great course, separated into easily digestible logical chunks with great practises and quizes to ensuer you learn properly.

교육 기관: Sanket J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

교육 기관: Yuhung C J

Oct 05, 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

교육 기관: Hui W

Aug 04, 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

교육 기관: Shardai J

May 09, 2020

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

교육 기관: Soumabrata S

Jul 30, 2020

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

교육 기관: Aditya S N

Jul 03, 2020

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

교육 기관: Rhyxian L

Apr 04, 2020

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

교육 기관: Vishnu P

Nov 08, 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Javier L

Feb 20, 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

교육 기관: khamis m

Jan 17, 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

교육 기관: Alan S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

교육 기관: Yunchen D

Sep 30, 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

교육 기관: Taylan Ç

Jun 22, 2020

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

교육 기관: Yining S

Jun 14, 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!