Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Getting Started with SAS Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,855개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

최상위 리뷰

HH
2020년 7월 16일

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
2019년 2월 20일

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with SAS Programming의 413개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Boda M

2020년 7월 25일

I loved the course and the structure and I got good hands on practice in sas using the activities and practice sessions in the course.

교육 기관: Jobin J

2019년 4월 23일

Topics in the course was explained in a step by step manner with lots of demos that helped me to understand those concepts. Thank you!

교육 기관: Robert R

2020년 5월 28일

Material presented in an easy to understand way. Intense enough to challenge learning but not so difficult to become discouraging.

교육 기관: Sean B

2021년 3월 28일

Good course, plenty of practice exercises and activities to dive into. The work/practice environment is authentic SAS interface.

교육 기관: JAMJAGELI V S

2020년 6월 3일

Beautifuly explained. The videos are brief to the point and continuous activities with simple tasks make learning easy and fast.

교육 기관: Ali F

2021년 4월 25일

This course is amazing, starts from scratch and teaches with baby steps, and comes with very practical quizzes. Amazing course!

교육 기관: Cesar O P R

2020년 4월 21일

This has a good introduction for SAS programming. The way the topics are presented are useful for the purposes of the learning.

교육 기관: Jing Z

2019년 12월 4일

I really learned the foundation of SAS programming. The course if well-structured. Hope it can help with my job-hunting! Woot!

교육 기관: Cheng-Yi L

2020년 3월 22일

It is a well-organized and well-instructed course. I am glad that I took this class to pave my way of being a SAS programmer.

교육 기관: Subba R

2019년 3월 10일

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

교육 기관: Francina V T

2020년 5월 15일

Great course, separated into easily digestible logical chunks with great practises and quizes to ensuer you learn properly.

교육 기관: Sanket J

2019년 4월 19일

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

교육 기관: Abhishek R

2019년 5월 10일

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

교육 기관: Jagrati S

2020년 10월 11일

A perfect interactive course to learn SAS. The tutor was very nice and explained things as simply as she could. Thankyou.

교육 기관: Yu-Hung C

2019년 10월 4일

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

교육 기관: Hui W

2019년 8월 4일

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

교육 기관: Nilvargues B

2020년 9월 27일

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

교육 기관: Shardai J

2020년 5월 9일

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

교육 기관: Wing K K N

2020년 11월 10일

I rated this course 5 stars because the course is well structured with many hands-on activities using SAS Studio.

교육 기관: Soumabrata S

2020년 7월 30일

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

교육 기관: Alvens A

2021년 3월 19일

The teacher is excellent. Congratulations to the whole team and thank you. I have solid SAS skills thanks to you

교육 기관: Aditya S N

2020년 7월 3일

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

교육 기관: Rhyxian L

2020년 4월 4일

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

교육 기관: Vishnu P

2019년 11월 8일

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

교육 기관: Rimsha K

2021년 1월 11일

Extremely comprehensive course. Beginners must take this course, it covers all the basics of SAS programming.