Chevron Left
Getting Started with SAS Programming(으)로 돌아가기

SAS의 Getting Started with SAS Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,855개의 평가
415개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

최상위 리뷰

HH
2020년 7월 16일

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
2019년 2월 20일

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

필터링 기준:

Getting Started with SAS Programming의 413개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Javier L

2019년 2월 20일

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

교육 기관: khamis m

2020년 1월 17일

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

교육 기관: madhuri g

2020년 10월 16일

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

교육 기관: Hizami A

2020년 8월 17일

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

교육 기관: Alan S

2019년 2월 11일

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

교육 기관: Vanessa E G R

2020년 8월 16일

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

교육 기관: Yunchen D

2019년 9월 29일

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

교육 기관: Taylan Ç

2020년 6월 22일

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

교육 기관: Yining S

2019년 6월 14일

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

교육 기관: Usha G

2020년 7월 23일

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 3월 2일

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

교육 기관: ANGELICA P F G

2020년 7월 20일

96/5000

It is a really good course. I think I got the basic foundations to start working with SAS.

교육 기관: Javier C

2019년 4월 4일

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

교육 기관: Daniel W

2021년 1월 22일

A very nice course which i would encourage every aspiring sas programmer to take

Thanks Coursera

교육 기관: Vania Y C T

2018년 11월 12일

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

교육 기관: Yifan

2020년 10월 20일

amazing course! super clear eachign materials, on point exercises. I enjoyed every bit of it :D

교육 기관: Mamadou O D

2020년 11월 1일

Great course ! I liked the class structures. The labs and lessons are great way to learn SAS

교육 기관: Jaya S

2019년 12월 17일

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

교육 기관: Pedro C

2021년 2월 16일

It was an amazing experience and it helped me become more confident and learn more knowledge!

교육 기관: Elena S

2020년 5월 30일

Great Basic programming course. Lots of information, examples and code. Very well organized.

교육 기관: DIVYA M

2020년 7월 10일

A bit lengthy course but superb. Really enjoyed practical exercise throughout the course. ;)

교육 기관: Syed n H

2020년 6월 24일

excellent i appreciate the course structure and really appreciate the efforts of Miss Stacey

교육 기관: Julie E R

2020년 5월 20일

Clear lessons, practical and helpful activities. Overall a great intro to SAS programming!

교육 기관: Yang L

2020년 11월 15일

Great course. I have almost zero coding knowledge but the course helps me lay foundations.

교육 기관: Manaswi K

2020년 4월 26일

This is one of the rare courses on coursera which takes actual work, and effort to qualify